September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football League Trophy

Scunthorpe V Barnsley

Tue 1 Sep 19:45
League One

Scunthorpe V Blackpool

Sat 5 Sep 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Coventry

Sat 12 Sep 15:00
League One

Rochdale V Scunthorpe

Sat 19 Sep 15:00
League One

Southend V Scunthorpe

Sat 26 Sep 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Walsall

Tue 29 Sep 19:45

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Scunthorpe V Fleetwood

Sat 3 Oct 15:00
League One

Oldham V Scunthorpe

Sat 10 Oct 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Shrewsbury

Sat 17 Oct 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Scunthorpe

Tue 20 Oct 19:45
League One

Chesterfield V Scunthorpe

Sat 24 Oct 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Barnsley

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Swindon V Scunthorpe

Sat 14 Nov 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Bradford

Sat 21 Nov 15:00
League One

Bury V Scunthorpe

Tue 24 Nov 19:45
League One

Scunthorpe V Peterborough

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale V Scunthorpe

Sat 12 Dec 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Sheff Utd

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
League One

Doncaster V Scunthorpe

Sat 26 Dec 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Rochdale

Mon 28 Dec 15:00

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Scunthorpe V Wigan

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
League One

Millwall V Scunthorpe

Sat 9 Jan 15:00
League One

Blackpool V Scunthorpe

Sat 16 Jan 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Colchester

Sat 23 Jan 15:00
League One

Coventry V Scunthorpe

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Scunthorpe V Doncaster

Sat 6 Feb 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Southend

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
League One

Fleetwood V Scunthorpe

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Oldham

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Walsall V Scunthorpe

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
League One

Scunthorpe V Gillingham

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
League One

Shrewsbury V Scunthorpe

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Chesterfield

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
League One

Barnsley V Scunthorpe

Fri 25 Mar 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Swindon

Mon 28 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford V Scunthorpe

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Burton

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
League One

Crewe V Scunthorpe

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Bury

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
League One

Peterborough V Scunthorpe

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Port Vale

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Sheff Utd V Scunthorpe

Sun 8 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.