December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Second Round

Worcester City 1-1 Scunthorpe

Scunthorpe United win 14-13 on penalties

Wed 17 Dec Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 2-1 Crewe

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Scunthorpe 1-1 Worcester City

Sun 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Barnsley 1-2 Scunthorpe

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
League One

Crawley 2-2 Scunthorpe

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe P-P MK Dons

Postponed

Sat 15 Nov
FA Cup - First Round

Forest Green 0-2 Scunthorpe

Sun 9 Nov Full time Report
League One

Peterborough 1-2 Scunthorpe

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Scunthorpe 0-1 Notts County

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 2-2 Scunthorpe

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 1-1 Colchester

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 0-3 Scunthorpe

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Scunthorpe 1-2 Notts County

Tue 7 Oct Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 1-2 Doncaster

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham 3-2 Scunthorpe

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 1-2 Leyton Orient

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 2-1 Coventry

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 4-1 Scunthorpe

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-0 Scunthorpe

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Scunthorpe 2-0 Chesterfield

Tue 2 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Scunthorpe 2-1 Walsall

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Cup

Scunthorpe 0-1 Reading

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
League One

Yeovil 1-1 Scunthorpe

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 0-2 Fleetwood

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 0-4 Preston

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Blackburn 0-1 Scunthorpe

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
League One

Swindon 3-1 Scunthorpe

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Scunthorpe 2-2 York

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Exeter 2-0 Scunthorpe

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Scunthorpe 1-0 Oxford Utd

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 1-1 Scunthorpe

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Scunthorpe 2-2 Bury

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Torquay 0-1 Scunthorpe

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Scunthorpe 0-0 Wycombe

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Cheltenham 0-2 Scunthorpe

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Scunthorpe 1-0 Burton

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 0-2 Scunthorpe

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Scunthorpe 2-2 Southend

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Scunthorpe 1-1 Northampton

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Newport 2-2 Scunthorpe

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Scunthorpe 1-1 Bristol Rovers

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Scunthorpe 5-1 Portsmouth

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 2-3 Scunthorpe

Fri 14 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Scunthorpe 1-1 Chesterfield

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Hartlepool 0-0 Scunthorpe

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Scunthorpe 0-0 Fleetwood

Mon 27 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Dag & Red 3-3 Scunthorpe

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Scunthorpe 0-0 Wimbledon

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield 0-2 Scunthorpe

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Scunthorpe 3-0 Rochdale

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Oxford Utd 0-2 Scunthorpe

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Bury 2-2 Scunthorpe

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Scunthorpe 2-0 Morecambe

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.