September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Scunthorpe 2-2 Sheff Utd

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 0-0 Charlton

Tue 20 Sep Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 0-1 Scunthorpe

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 4-0 Southend

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Northern Group G

Scunthorpe 2-1 Middlesbrough U21

Tue 30 Aug Full time
League One

Port Vale 3-1 Scunthorpe

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Scunthorpe 1-2 Bristol City

Tue 23 Aug Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 5-0 Gillingham

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League One

Wimbledon 1-2 Scunthorpe

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 2-2 Scunthorpe

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Scunthorpe 2-0 Notts County

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 3-1 Bristol Rovers

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Sheff Utd 0-2 Scunthorpe

Sun 8 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Scunthorpe 1-0 Port Vale

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
League One

Peterborough 0-2 Scunthorpe

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 2-1 Bury

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
League One

Crewe 2-3 Scunthorpe

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 1-0 Burton

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-0 Scunthorpe

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Scunthorpe 6-0 Swindon

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 0-0 Scunthorpe

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 1-1 Chesterfield

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 2-2 Scunthorpe

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 2-0 Doncaster

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 0-0 Gillingham

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
League One

Walsall 0-0 Scunthorpe

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Scunthorpe 1-1 Oldham

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 2-1 Scunthorpe

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
League One

Millwall 0-2 Scunthorpe

Tue 16 Feb Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 1-0 Southend

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Coventry 1-2 Scunthorpe

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 3-0 Colchester

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 5-0 Scunthorpe

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Chelsea 2-0 Scunthorpe

Sun 10 Jan Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 1-1 Wigan

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Scunthorpe 1-1 Rochdale

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League One

Doncaster 0-1 Scunthorpe

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 0-1 Sheff Utd

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Scunthorpe 3-0 Leyton Orient

Tue 15 Dec Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 1-1 Scunthorpe

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Leyton Orient 0-0 Scunthorpe

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Scunthorpe 0-4 Peterborough

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
League One

Bury 1-2 Scunthorpe

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 0-2 Bradford

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
League One

Swindon 2-1 Scunthorpe

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Scunthorpe 2-1 Southend

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Scunthorpe 2-0 Barnsley

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 0-3 Scunthorpe

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 2-1 Scunthorpe

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 2-1 Shrewsbury

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
League One

Oldham 2-4 Scunthorpe

Sat 10 Oct Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 1-0 Fleetwood

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Scunthorpe 0-1 Walsall

Tue 29 Sep Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.