October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds V Sheff Wed

Sat 4 Oct 12:15
Championship

Sheff Wed V Watford

Sat 18 Oct 15:00
Championship

Brentford V Sheff Wed

Tue 21 Oct 19:45
Championship

Sheff Wed V Norwich

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton V Sheff Wed

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Bournemouth

Tue 4 Nov 19:45
Championship

Sheff Wed V Rotherham

Sat 8 Nov 15:00
Championship

Huddersfield V Sheff Wed

Sat 22 Nov 12:15
Championship

Sheff Wed V Wigan

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn V Sheff Wed

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Wolves

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Sheff Wed

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Blackpool

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Sheff Wed

Tue 30 Dec 19:45

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottm Forest V Sheff Wed

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Bolton

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Birmingham

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Championship

Reading V Sheff Wed

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheff Wed V Cardiff

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Championship

Ipswich V Sheff Wed

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
Championship

Sheff Wed V Brighton

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Championship

Derby V Sheff Wed

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Championship

Millwall V Sheff Wed

Tue 24 Feb 19:45
Championship

Sheff Wed V M'boro

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheff Wed V Blackburn

Wed 4 Mar 19:45
Championship

Blackpool V Sheff Wed

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Fulham

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Championship

Wolves V Sheff Wed

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
Championship

Rotherham V Sheff Wed

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheff Wed V Huddersfield

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Championship

Norwich V Sheff Wed

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Charlton

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Brentford

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
Championship

Bournemouth V Sheff Wed

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Leeds

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Watford V Sheff Wed

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.