February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds United 1-0 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday V Norwich City

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday V Burton Albion

Tue 7 Mar 19:45
Championship

Aston Villa V Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday V Reading

Fri 17 Mar 19:45

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Barnsley V Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Championship

Rotherham United V Sheffield Wednesday

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday V Newcastle United

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday V Cardiff City

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Sheffield Wednesday

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday V Derby County

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Championship

Ipswich Town V Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday V Fulham

Sun 7 May 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.