August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheff Wed V Bristol City

Sat 8 Aug 15:00
League Cup

Sheff Wed V Mansfield

Tue 11 Aug 19:45
Championship

Ipswich V Sheff Wed

Sat 15 Aug 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Reading

Wed 19 Aug 19:45
Championship

Leeds V Sheff Wed

Sat 22 Aug 12:30
Championship

Sheff Wed V Middlesbrough

Sat 29 Aug 15:00

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Burnley V Sheff Wed

Sat 12 Sep 15:00
Championship

Bolton V Sheff Wed

Tue 15 Sep 20:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Fulham

Sat 19 Sep 15:00
Championship

Brentford V Sheff Wed

Sat 26 Sep 15:00

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheff Wed V Preston

Sat 3 Oct 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Hull

Sat 17 Oct 12:30
Championship

QPR V Sheff Wed

Tue 20 Oct 19:45
Championship

Rotherham V Sheff Wed

Fri 23 Oct 19:45
Championship

Sheff Wed V Nottm Forest

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheff Wed V Brighton

Tue 3 Nov 19:45
Championship

Charlton V Sheff Wed

Sat 7 Nov 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Huddersfield

Sat 21 Nov 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Sheff Wed

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheff Wed V Derby

Sat 5 Dec 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Sheff Wed

Sat 12 Dec 15:00
Championship

MK Dons V Sheff Wed

Tue 15 Dec 19:45
Championship

Sheff Wed V Wolves

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Birmingham

Sat 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Middlesbrough V Sheff Wed

Mon 28 Dec 15:00

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham V Sheff Wed

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Bolton

Tue 12 Jan 19:45
Championship

Sheff Wed V Leeds

Sat 16 Jan 12:30
Championship

Reading V Sheff Wed

Sat 23 Jan 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Burnley

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Birmingham V Sheff Wed

Sat 6 Feb 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Brentford

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
Championship

Preston V Sheff Wed

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V QPR

Tue 23 Feb 19:45
Championship

Hull V Sheff Wed

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheff Wed V Rotherham

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Sheff Wed

Tue 8 Mar 19:45
Championship

Nottm Forest V Sheff Wed

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Charlton

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Huddersfield V Sheff Wed

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Blackburn

Tue 5 Apr 19:45
Championship

Bristol City V Sheff Wed

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Ipswich

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V MK Dons

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
Championship

Derby V Sheff Wed

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Cardiff

Sat 30 Apr 12:30

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolves V Sheff Wed

Sat 7 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.