February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Preston V Sheff Wed

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V QPR

Tue 23 Feb 19:45
Championship

Hull V Sheff Wed

Fri 26 Feb 19:45

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheff Wed V Rotherham

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Sheff Wed

Tue 8 Mar 19:45
Championship

Nottm Forest V Sheff Wed

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Charlton

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Huddersfield V Sheff Wed

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Blackburn

Tue 5 Apr 19:45
Championship

Bristol City V Sheff Wed

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Ipswich

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V MK Dons

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
Championship

Derby V Sheff Wed

Sat 23 Apr 13:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Cardiff

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolves V Sheff Wed

Sat 7 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.