May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich 2-1 Sheff Wed

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheff Wed 1-3 Bolton

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 2-3 Charlton

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 2-4 Sheff Wed

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 3-3 Blackburn

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 3-3 Sheff Wed

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Leicester 2-1 Sheff Wed

Fri 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheff Wed 1-4 Watford

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 1-0 Brighton

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Doncaster 1-0 Sheff Wed

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 3-0 QPR

Tue 18 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 4-1 Birmingham

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 1-0 Sheff Wed

Wed 12 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Yeovil 2-0 Sheff Wed

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 1-0 Middlesbrough

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Sheff Wed 1-2 Charlton

Mon 24 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield 0-2 Sheff Wed

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 0-1 Derby

Tue 18 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 0-3 Wigan

Tue 11 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Reading 0-2 Sheff Wed

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 1-0 Barnsley

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Millwall 1-1 Sheff Wed

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Rochdale 1-2 Sheff Wed

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 1-1 Sheff Wed

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Sheff Wed 4-1 Macclesfield

Tue 14 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 6-0 Leeds

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Macclesfield 1-1 Sheff Wed

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 2-0 Blackpool

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton 1-1 Sheff Wed

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 0-0 Sheff Wed

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 1-2 Bournemouth

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Watford 0-1 Sheff Wed

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 0-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 2-1 Leicester

Tue 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackpool 2-0 Sheff Wed

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 1-2 Huddersfield

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Derby 3-0 Sheff Wed

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 5-2 Reading

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Barnsley 1-1 Sheff Wed

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Bolton 1-1 Sheff Wed

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 1-1 Ipswich

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 1-1 Sheff Wed

Tue 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheff Wed 0-1 Doncaster

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 4-1 Sheff Wed

Sat 21 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 1-1 Yeovil

Sat 14 Sep Full time Report

August 2013

This table charts the fixtures in August 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-1 Sheff Wed

Sat 31 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 2-2 Millwall

Sat 24 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Leeds 1-1 Sheff Wed

Sat 17 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 1-2 Burnley

Sat 10 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Rotherham 2-1 Sheff Wed

Tue 6 Aug Full time Report
Championship

QPR 2-1 Sheff Wed

Sat 3 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a