December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 2-1 Preston North End

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-2 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 1-2 Ipswich Town

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby County 2-0 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 1-0 Queens Park Rangers

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday

Wed 19 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield Town 0-1 Sheffield Wednesday

Sun 16 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 1-2 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 0-1 Sheffield Wednesday

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 2-1 Nottingham Forest

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham City 2-1 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 3-2 Bristol City

Tue 13 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 2-1 Wigan Athletic

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 0-2 Leeds United

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Burton Albion 3-1 Sheffield Wednesday

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Norwich City 0-0 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Cambridge United 2-1 Sheffield Wednesday

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 1-0 Aston Villa

Sun 7 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Hull City 1-0 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 28 May Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday

(agg 1-3)

Mon 16 May Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 2-0 Brighton & Hove Albion

Fri 13 May Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 3-0 Cardiff City

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 0-0 Milton Keynes Dons

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 1-1 Ipswich Town

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 4-1 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 2-1 Blackburn Rovers

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield Town 0-1 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 3-0 Charlton Athletic

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Nottingham Forest 0-3 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 0-0 Sheffield Wednesday

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 0-1 Rotherham United

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Hull City 0-0 Sheffield Wednesday

Fri 26 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 1-1 Queens Park Rangers

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Preston North End 1-0 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 4-0 Brentford

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham City 1-2 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 1-1 Burnley

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Shrewsbury Town 3-2 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 2-0 Leeds United

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 3-2 Bolton Wanderers

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Sheffield Wednesday 2-1 Fulham

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 0-1 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-0 Sheffield Wednesday

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 3-0 Birmingham City

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 4-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sun 20 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Milton Keynes Dons 2-1 Sheffield Wednesday

Tue 15 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 2-2 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.