October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Shrewsbury V Portsmouth

Sat 25 Oct 15:00 Preview Shrewsbury Vs Portsmouth
League Cup - Fourth Round

Shrewsbury V Chelsea

Tue 28 Oct 19:45

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Dag & Red V Shrewsbury

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
League Two

Shrewsbury V Mansfield

Sat 15 Nov 15:00
League Two

Exeter V Shrewsbury

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
League Two

Shrewsbury V Burton

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cambridge V Shrewsbury

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
League Two

Shrewsbury V Morecambe

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
League Two

Oxford Utd V Shrewsbury

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
League Two

Shrewsbury V Wycombe

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Burton V Shrewsbury

Sat 3 Jan 15:00
League Two

Luton V Shrewsbury

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
League Two

Shrewsbury V Hartlepool

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
League Two

Shrewsbury V Stevenage

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
League Two

Newport V Shrewsbury

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Shrewsbury V Southend

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
League Two

Carlisle V Shrewsbury

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
League Two

Shrewsbury V Wimbledon

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
League Two

Tranmere V Shrewsbury

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
League Two

Shrewsbury V Northampton

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Accrington V Shrewsbury

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
League Two

Shrewsbury V Cambridge

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
League Two

Wycombe V Shrewsbury

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
League Two

Morecambe V Shrewsbury

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
League Two

Shrewsbury V Oxford Utd

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Shrewsbury

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Shrewsbury V Dag & Red

Fri 3 Apr 15:00
League Two

Mansfield V Shrewsbury

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
League Two

Shrewsbury V Exeter

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
League Two

Bury V Shrewsbury

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
League Two

Shrewsbury V York

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
League Two

Cheltenham V Shrewsbury

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Shrewsbury V Plymouth

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.