August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Shrewsbury V Millwall

Sat 8 Aug 15:00
League Cup

Blackburn V Shrewsbury

Tue 11 Aug 19:45
League One

Bradford V Shrewsbury

Sat 15 Aug 15:00
League One

Shrewsbury V Chesterfield

Tue 18 Aug 19:45
League One

Oldham V Shrewsbury

Sat 22 Aug 15:00
League One

Shrewsbury V Burton

Sat 29 Aug 15:00

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Barnsley V Shrewsbury

Sat 5 Sep 15:00
League One

Southend V Shrewsbury

Sat 12 Sep 15:00
League One

Shrewsbury V Crewe

Sat 19 Sep 15:00
League One

Shrewsbury V Blackpool

Sat 26 Sep 15:00
League One

Rochdale V Shrewsbury

Tue 29 Sep 19:45

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Coventry V Shrewsbury

Sat 3 Oct 15:00
League One

Shrewsbury V Colchester

Sat 10 Oct 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Shrewsbury

Sat 17 Oct 15:00
League One

Shrewsbury V Doncaster

Tue 20 Oct 19:45
League One

Shrewsbury V Bury

Sat 24 Oct 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Shrewsbury

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Shrewsbury V Walsall

Sat 14 Nov 15:00
League One

Wigan V Shrewsbury

Sat 21 Nov 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Shrewsbury

Tue 24 Nov 19:45
League One

Shrewsbury V Gillingham

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Peterborough V Shrewsbury

Sat 12 Dec 15:00
League One

Shrewsbury V Swindon

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
League One

Shrewsbury V Fleetwood

Sat 26 Dec 15:00
League One

Crewe V Shrewsbury

Mon 28 Dec 15:00

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield V Shrewsbury

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
League One

Shrewsbury V Oldham

Sat 9 Jan 15:00
League One

Shrewsbury V Barnsley

Sat 16 Jan 15:00
League One

Burton V Shrewsbury

Sat 23 Jan 15:00
League One

Shrewsbury V Southend

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Fleetwood V Shrewsbury

Sat 6 Feb 15:00
League One

Blackpool V Shrewsbury

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
League One

Shrewsbury V Coventry

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
League One

Colchester V Shrewsbury

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Shrewsbury V Rochdale

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
League One

Doncaster V Shrewsbury

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
League One

Shrewsbury V Scunthorpe

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
League One

Bury V Shrewsbury

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
League One

Shrewsbury V Port Vale

Fri 25 Mar 15:00
League One

Walsall V Shrewsbury

Mon 28 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Shrewsbury V Wigan

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
League One

Millwall V Shrewsbury

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
League One

Shrewsbury V Bradford

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
League One

Shrewsbury V Sheff Utd

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
League One

Gillingham V Shrewsbury

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
League One

Shrewsbury V Peterborough

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Swindon V Shrewsbury

Sun 8 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.