April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Shrewsbury Town 1-0 Southend United

Sat 22 Apr Full time Report
League One

Northampton Town 1-1 Shrewsbury Town

Mon 17 Apr Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury Town 1-1 Walsall

Fri 14 Apr Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury Town 1-0 Rochdale

Sat 8 Apr Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury Town 1-2 Millwall

Tue 4 Apr Full time Report
League One

Bristol Rovers 2-0 Shrewsbury Town

Sat 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Shrewsbury Town 0-2 Bolton Wanderers

Sat 25 Mar Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 2-1 Shrewsbury Town

Fri 17 Mar Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 1-1 Shrewsbury Town

Sat 11 Mar Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury Town 0-0 Coventry City

Sat 4 Mar Full time Report

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Shrewsbury Town 4-3 Charlton Athletic

Tue 28 Feb Full time Report
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 2-1 Shrewsbury Town

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury Town 2-1 AFC Wimbledon

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
League One

Peterborough United 2-1 Shrewsbury Town

Tue 14 Feb Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe United 0-1 Shrewsbury Town

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury Town 2-1 Bury

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Gillingham 1-1 Shrewsbury Town

Sat 28 Jan Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury Town 1-0 Oldham Athletic

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury Town 1-0 Bradford City

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
League One

Swindon Town 1-1 Shrewsbury Town

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury Town 0-1 Fleetwood Town

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Rochdale 2-1 Shrewsbury Town

Fri 30 Dec Full time Report
League One

Bolton Wanderers 2-1 Shrewsbury Town

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury Town 2-0 Bristol Rovers

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Fleetwood Town 3-2 Shrewsbury Town

Tue 13 Dec Full time Report
League One

Millwall 0-1 Shrewsbury Town

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Shrewsbury Town 0-0 Fleetwood Town

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Shrewsbury Town 0-0 Port Vale

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood Town 3-0 Shrewsbury Town

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
League One

Sheffield United 2-1 Shrewsbury Town

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury Town 2-0 Oxford United

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern Group G

Middlesbrough U21 0-3 Shrewsbury Town

Tue 8 Nov Full time
FA Cup - First Round

Shrewsbury Town 3-0 Barnet

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Southend United 1-1 Shrewsbury Town

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury Town 2-4 Northampton Town

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury Town 0-3 Sheffield United

Tue 18 Oct Full time Report
League One

Walsall 3-2 Shrewsbury Town

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
League One

Bradford City 2-0 Shrewsbury Town

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern Group G

Scunthorpe United 2-0 Shrewsbury Town

Tue 4 Oct Full time
League One

Shrewsbury Town 1-1 Swindon Town

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Shrewsbury Town 1-1 Peterborough United

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
League One

AFC Wimbledon 1-1 Shrewsbury Town

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury Town 0-1 Scunthorpe United

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
League One

Bury 2-1 Shrewsbury Town

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
League One

Oldham Athletic 2-3 Shrewsbury Town

Sat 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Northern Group G

Shrewsbury Town 0-1 Cambridge United

Tue 30 Aug Full time
League One

Shrewsbury Town 2-3 Gillingham

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Sunderland 1-0 Shrewsbury Town

Wed 24 Aug Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury Town 2-1 Chesterfield

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League One

Charlton Athletic 3-0 Shrewsbury Town

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
League One

Coventry City 0-0 Shrewsbury Town

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Shrewsbury Town 2-1 Huddersfield Town

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury Town 0-1 Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Swindon Town 3-0 Shrewsbury Town

Sun 8 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Shrewsbury Town 3-4 Peterborough United

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
League One

Walsall 2-1 Shrewsbury Town

Tue 26 Apr Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.