September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football League Trophy

Shrewsbury 2-0 Oldham

Tue 1 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Shrewsbury 0-1 Burton

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - Second Round

Crystal Palace 4-1 Shrewsbury

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-1 Shrewsbury

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 1-2 Chesterfield

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-1 Shrewsbury

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Blackburn 1-2 Shrewsbury

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 1-2 Millwall

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Shrewsbury 0-2 Plymouth

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cheltenham 0-1 Shrewsbury

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 1-0 York

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Bury 1-0 Shrewsbury

Tue 14 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 4-0 Exeter

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield 0-1 Shrewsbury

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 2-0 Dag & Red

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth 0-2 Shrewsbury

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 2-0 Oxford Utd

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 1-4 Shrewsbury

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-0 Shrewsbury

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 1-1 Cambridge

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 1-2 Shrewsbury

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Shrewsbury 1-2 Northampton

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Tranmere 2-1 Shrewsbury

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 2-0 Wimbledon

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Carlisle 1-2 Shrewsbury

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 1-1 Southend

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport 0-1 Shrewsbury

Sat 31 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 3-2 Stevenage

Sat 24 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 3-0 Hartlepool

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Luton 0-0 Shrewsbury

Thu 8 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Burton 1-0 Shrewsbury

Sat 3 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Shrewsbury 0-0 Wycombe

Sun 28 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Oxford Utd 0-2 Shrewsbury

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 1-0 Morecambe

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Cambridge 0-0 Shrewsbury

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Preston 1-0 Shrewsbury

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Shrewsbury 1-0 Burton

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 3-2 Shrewsbury

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Shrewsbury 1-0 Walsall

Tue 18 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 2-0 Mansfield

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Walsall 2-2 Shrewsbury

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Dag & Red 1-2 Shrewsbury

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Cup - Fourth Round

Shrewsbury 1-2 Chelsea

Tue 28 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 2-1 Portsmouth

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 5-0 Bury

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
League Two

York 0-1 Shrewsbury

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 3-1 Cheltenham

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-0 Shrewsbury

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Southend 1-0 Shrewsbury

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Shrewsbury 1-0 Norwich

Tue 23 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 0-0 Newport

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 1-0 Carlisle

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 1-0 Shrewsbury

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Hartlepool 2-0 Shrewsbury

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.