August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Newcastle V Southampton

Sat 8 Aug 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Everton

Sat 15 Aug 15:00
Premier League

Watford V Southampton

Sat 22 Aug 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Norwich

Sat 29 Aug 15:00

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom V Southampton

Sat 12 Sep 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Man Utd

Sat 19 Sep 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Swansea

Sat 26 Sep 15:00

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea V Southampton

Sat 3 Oct 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Leicester

Sat 17 Oct 15:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Southampton

Sat 24 Oct 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Bournemouth

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland V Southampton

Sat 7 Nov 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Stoke

Sat 21 Nov 15:00
Premier League

Man City V Southampton

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton V Aston Villa

Sat 5 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Southampton

Sat 12 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Tottenham

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Arsenal

Sat 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Southampton

Mon 28 Dec 15:00

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Norwich V Southampton

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Watford

Wed 13 Jan 19:45
Premier League

Southampton V West Brom

Sat 16 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Man Utd V Southampton

Sat 23 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Southampton

Tue 2 Feb 19:45
Premier League

Southampton V West Ham

Sat 6 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V Southampton

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Chelsea

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Bournemouth V Southampton

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Southampton V Sunderland

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Stoke V Southampton

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Liverpool

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester V Southampton

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Newcastle

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Everton V Southampton

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Aston Villa V Southampton

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Man City

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham V Southampton

Sat 7 May 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Crystal Palace

Sun 15 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.