January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton V Leicester City

Sun 22 Jan 12:00
EFL Cup - Semi-Final

Liverpool V Southampton

(agg 0-1)

Wed 25 Jan 20:00
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Southampton V Arsenal

Sat 28 Jan 17:30
Premier League

Swansea City V Southampton

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton V West Ham United

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Southampton

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Arsenal

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Watford V Southampton

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Manchester United

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur V Southampton

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton V Bournemouth

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Crystal Palace

Wed 5 Apr 19:45
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion V Southampton

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Manchester City

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Southampton

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Hull City

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Liverpool V Southampton

Sat 6 May 15:00
Premier League

Middlesbrough V Southampton

Sat 13 May 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Stoke City

Sun 21 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.