February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton P-P Arsenal

Postponed

Sat 25 Feb
EFL Cup - Final

Manchester United V Southampton

Sun 26 Feb 16:30

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Watford V Southampton

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Southampton P-P Manchester United

Postponed

Sun 12 Mar
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur V Southampton

Sun 19 Mar 14:15

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton V Bournemouth

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Crystal Palace

Wed 5 Apr 19:45
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion V Southampton

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Manchester City

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Southampton

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Hull City

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Liverpool V Southampton

Sat 6 May 15:00
Premier League

Middlesbrough V Southampton

Sat 13 May 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Stoke City

Sun 21 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.