March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton V Crystal Palace

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Chelsea V Southampton

Sun 15 Mar 13:30
Premier League

Southampton V Burnley

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton V Southampton

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Hull

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Stoke V Southampton

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Tottenham

Sat 25 Apr 12:45

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland V Southampton

Sat 2 May 15:00
Premier League

Leicester V Southampton

Sat 9 May 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Aston Villa

Sat 16 May 15:00
Premier League

Man City V Southampton

Sun 24 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.