January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Southport V Gateshead

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Alfreton V Southport

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Southport V Eastleigh

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
Football Conference

Southport V Macclesfield

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Wrexham V Southport

Tue 17 Feb 19:45
Football Conference

Dover V Southport

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Forest Green V Southport

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Southport V Halifax

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Football Conference

Southport V Nuneaton

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Aldershot V Southport

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Southport V Dartford

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Southport V Torquay

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Altrincham V Southport

Fri 3 Apr 19:45
Football Conference

Southport V Telford

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers V Southport

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Southport V Grimsby

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Welling V Southport

Sat 25 Apr 17:15

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.