November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Southport 0-0 Solihull Moors

Tue 29 Nov Full time Report
National League

Southport 4-5 Braintree Town

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
National League

Chester 2-2 Southport

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
National League

Boreham Wood 2-0 Southport

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Fleetwood Town 4-1 Southport

Tue 15 Nov Full time Report
National League

Southport 3-2 Maidstone United

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Southport 0-0 Fleetwood Town

Mon 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Torquay United 1-2 Southport

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
National League

Southport 2-0 York City

Tue 25 Oct Full time Report
National League

Southport 1-1 Sutton United

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
FA Cup Qualifying - Fourth Round

Southport 1-0 Chester

Sat 15 Oct Full time
National League

Guiseley 2-1 Southport

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
National League

Solihull Moors 4-0 Southport

Tue 4 Oct Full time Report
National League

Southport 1-2 Bromley

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

North Ferriby United 0-1 Southport

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
National League

Southport 1-1 Aldershot Town

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
National League

Southport 1-4 Barrow

Tue 13 Sep Full time Report
National League

Eastleigh 1-1 Southport

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
National League

Southport 0-1 Dover Athletic

Sat 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Forest Green Rovers 5-1 Southport

Mon 29 Aug Full time Report
National League

Southport 1-1 Tranmere Rovers

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 4-0 Southport

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
National League

Macclesfield Town 3-1 Southport

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
National League

Southport 2-1 Woking

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
National League

Southport 0-3 Gateshead

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
National League

Dagenham & Redbridge 3-0 Southport

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Southport 3-4 Kidderminster Harriers

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
National League

Aldershot Town 1-2 Southport

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
National League

Southport 2-2 Lincoln City

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
National League

Boreham Wood 0-2 Southport

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
National League

Southport 2-2 Woking

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Altrincham 1-1 Southport

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
National League

Southport 2-0 Guiseley

Sat 26 Mar Full time Report
National League

Torquay United 1-0 Southport

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
National League

Southport 3-3 Welling United

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
National League

Grimsby Town 1-0 Southport

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
National League

Southport 0-1 FC Halifax Town

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
National League

Dover Athletic 1-2 Southport

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Southport 0-3 Boreham Wood

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 3-1 Southport

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
National League

Southport 1-1 Braintree Town

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
National League

Tranmere Rovers 1-0 Southport

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Southport 0-1 Forest Green Rovers

Tue 26 Jan Full time Report
National League

Chester 0-0 Southport

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
National League

Bromley 0-0 Southport

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
National League

Southport 3-2 Wrexham

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Southport 2-1 Barrow

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 0-1 Southport

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
National League

Southport 5-3 Bromley

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
National League

Gateshead 0-1 Southport

Tue 8 Dec Full time Report
National League

Southport 3-1 Macclesfield Town

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.