April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Southport 1-1 Lincoln City

Sat 29 Apr Full time Report
National League

Tranmere Rovers 4-1 Southport

Sat 22 Apr Full time Report
National League

Southport 2-0 Forest Green Rovers

Mon 17 Apr Full time Report
National League

Dover Athletic 3-0 Southport

Fri 14 Apr Full time Report
National League

Sutton United 2-2 Southport

Sat 8 Apr Full time Report
National League

Southport 1-2 Macclesfield Town

Tue 4 Apr Full time Report
National League

Southport 0-1 Guiseley

Sat 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Southport 1-0 Boreham Wood

Sat 25 Mar Full time Report
National League

York City 5-3 Southport

Tue 21 Mar Full time Report
National League

Braintree Town 2-0 Southport

Sat 18 Mar Full time Report
National League

Southport 1-2 Torquay United

Sat 11 Mar Full time Report
National League

Maidstone United 4-2 Southport

Sat 4 Mar Full time Report

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Southport 0-1 Chester

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
National League

Woking 0-0 Southport

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
National League

Southport 1-4 Dagenham & Redbridge

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
National League

Gateshead 3-0 Southport

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Bromley 3-1 Southport

Sat 28 Jan Full time Report
National League

Southport 2-4 North Ferriby United

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Southport 1-2 Wealdstone

Sat 14 Jan Full time
National League

Barrow 0-1 Southport

Tue 10 Jan Full time Report
National League

Aldershot Town 2-1 Southport

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report
National League

Southport 3-2 Wrexham

Sun 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Wrexham 1-0 Southport

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
National League

Southport 4-3 Eastleigh

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Farsley Celtic 0-4 Southport

Sat 10 Dec Full time

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Southport 0-0 Solihull Moors

Tue 29 Nov Full time Report
National League

Southport 4-5 Braintree Town

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
National League

Chester 2-2 Southport

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
National League

Boreham Wood 2-0 Southport

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Fleetwood Town 4-1 Southport

Tue 15 Nov Full time Report
National League

Southport 3-2 Maidstone United

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Southport 0-0 Fleetwood Town

Mon 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Torquay United 1-2 Southport

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
National League

Southport 2-0 York City

Tue 25 Oct Full time Report
National League

Southport 1-1 Sutton United

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
FA Cup Qualifying - Fourth Round

Southport 1-0 Chester

Sat 15 Oct Full time
National League

Guiseley 2-1 Southport

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
National League

Solihull Moors 4-0 Southport

Tue 4 Oct Full time Report
National League

Southport 1-2 Bromley

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

North Ferriby United 0-1 Southport

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
National League

Southport 1-1 Aldershot Town

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
National League

Southport 1-4 Barrow

Tue 13 Sep Full time Report
National League

Eastleigh 1-1 Southport

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
National League

Southport 0-1 Dover Athletic

Sat 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Forest Green Rovers 5-1 Southport

Mon 29 Aug Full time Report
National League

Southport 1-1 Tranmere Rovers

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 4-0 Southport

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
National League

Macclesfield Town 3-1 Southport

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
National League

Southport 2-1 Woking

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
National League

Southport 0-3 Gateshead

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
National League

Dagenham & Redbridge 3-0 Southport

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.