May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Spain V Bolivia

Fri 30 May 20:00

June 2014

This table charts the fixtures in June 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

El Salvador V Spain

Sat 7 Jun 00:00
World Cup - Group B

Spain V Netherlands

Fri 13 Jun 20:00 Preview Spain Vs Netherlands
World Cup - Group B

Spain V Chile

Wed 18 Jun 20:00 Preview Spain Vs Chile
World Cup - Group B

Australia V Spain

Mon 23 Jun 17:00 Preview Australia Vs Spain

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
European Championship Qualifiers - Group C

Spain V Macedonia

Mon 8 Sep 19:45

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
European Championship Qualifiers - Group C

Slovakia V Spain

Thu 9 Oct 19:45
European Championship Qualifiers - Group C

Luxembourg V Spain

Sun 12 Oct 19:45

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
European Championship Qualifiers - Group C

Spain V Belarus

Sat 15 Nov 19:45

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
European Championship Qualifiers - Group C

Spain V Ukraine

Fri 27 Mar 19:45

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a