May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Spain V Bos-Herze

Sun 29 May 19:45

June 2016

This table charts the fixtures in June 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Spain V South Korea

Wed 1 Jun 19:45
International Friendlies

Spain V Georgia

Tue 7 Jun 19:45
European Championship - Group D

Spain V Czech Rep

Mon 13 Jun 14:00
European Championship - Group D

Spain V Turkey

Fri 17 Jun 20:00
European Championship - Group D

Croatia V Spain

Tue 21 Jun 20:00

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup Qualifying - European

Spain V Liechtenstein

Mon 5 Sep 19:45

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup Qualifying - European

Italy V Spain

Thu 6 Oct 19:45
World Cup Qualifying - European

Albania V Spain

Sun 9 Oct 19:45

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup Qualifying - European

Spain V Macedonia

Sat 12 Nov 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup Qualifying - European

Spain V Israel

Fri 24 Mar 19:45

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.