June 2014

This table charts the fixtures in June 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup - Group B

Australia 0-3 Spain

Mon 23 Jun Full time Report
World Cup - Group B

Spain 0-2 Chile

Wed 18 Jun Full time Report
World Cup - Group B

Spain 1-5 Netherlands

Fri 13 Jun Full time Report
International Friendlies

El Salvador 0-2 Spain

Sat 7 Jun Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Spain 2-0 Bolivia

Fri 30 May Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Spain 1-0 Italy

Wed 5 Mar Full time

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

South Africa 1-0 Spain

Tue 19 Nov Full time
International Friendlies

Equatorial Guinea 1-2 Spain

Sat 16 Nov Full time

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup Qualifying - European - Group I

Spain 2-0 Georgia

Tue 15 Oct Full time
World Cup Qualifying - European - Group I

Spain 2-1 Belarus

Fri 11 Oct Full time

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Spain 2-2 Chile

Tue 10 Sep Full time
World Cup Qualifying - European - Group I

Finland 0-2 Spain

Fri 6 Sep Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a