July 2014

This table charts the fixtures in July 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Europa League Qualifying - Second Round

FC Luzern V St Johnstone

Thu 17 Jul 18:30
Europa League Qualifying - Second Round

St Johnstone V FC Luzern

Thu 24 Jul 19:45

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V St Johnstone

Sat 9 Aug 15:00
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Celtic

Wed 13 Aug 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V St Johnstone

Sat 16 Aug 15:00
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Aberdeen

Sat 23 Aug 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V St Johnstone

Sat 30 Aug 15:00

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Dundee

Sat 13 Sep 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT V St Johnstone

Sat 20 Sep 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd V St Johnstone

Sat 27 Sep 15:00

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V St Mirren

Sat 4 Oct 15:00
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Kilmarnock

Sat 18 Oct 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V St Johnstone

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Motherwell

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V St Johnstone

Sat 8 Nov 15:00
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Ross County

Sat 22 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Mirren V St Johnstone

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock V St Johnstone

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Inverness CT

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Dundee Utd

Sat 27 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V St Johnstone

Thu 1 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Hamilton

Sun 4 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V St Johnstone

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Partick Thistle

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT V St Johnstone

Wed 21 Jan 19:45
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Aberdeen

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V St Johnstone

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Celtic

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd V St Johnstone

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Kilmarnock

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V St Johnstone

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V St Mirren

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V St Johnstone

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V St Johnstone

Wed 8 Apr 19:45
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Dundee

Sat 11 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a