December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 0-0 St Johnstone

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Motherwell

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock V St Johnstone

Fri 23 Dec 19:45
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Rangers

Wed 28 Dec 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V St Johnstone

Sat 31 Dec 14:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

St Johnstone V Stenhousemuir

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V St Johnstone

Wed 25 Jan 19:45
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Hamilton Academical

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V St Johnstone

Wed 1 Feb 19:45
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Celtic

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V St Johnstone

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Kilmarnock

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Rangers V St Johnstone

Wed 1 Mar 19:45
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Dundee

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V St Johnstone

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical V St Johnstone

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Heart of Midlothian

Wed 5 Apr 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Inverness Caledonian Thistle V St Johnstone

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Aberdeen

Sat 15 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.