May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 0-1 St Johnstone

Sun 24 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 0-0 Celtic

Fri 15 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-1 Dundee Utd

Sat 9 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-1 Inverness CT

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 0-2 St Johnstone

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-0 Dundee

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 1-0 St Johnstone

Tue 7 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 1-1 St Johnstone

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 2-0 St Mirren

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 3-0 St Johnstone

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 0-1 St Johnstone

Wed 4 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 0-0 Kilmarnock

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 0-2 St Johnstone

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-2 Celtic

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Queen of Sth 2-0 St Johnstone

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 1-1 St Johnstone

Sat 31 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-1 Aberdeen

Fri 23 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 2-0 St Johnstone

Tue 20 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 2-0 Partick Thistle

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 0-1 Hamilton

Sun 4 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 2-0 St Johnstone

Thu 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 2-1 Dundee Utd

Sat 27 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-0 Inverness CT

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 0-1 St Johnstone

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Mirren 0-1 St Johnstone

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

St Johnstone 2-1 Ross County

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 2-1 Ross County

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 1-1 St Johnstone

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 2-1 Motherwell

Fri 31 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Quarter-Final

Rangers 1-0 St Johnstone

Tue 28 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 0-0 St Johnstone

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-2 Kilmarnock

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-2 St Mirren

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 2-0 St Johnstone

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Third Round

Kilmarnock 0-1 St Johnstone

Tue 23 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 2-1 St Johnstone

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 0-1 Dundee

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 0-1 St Johnstone

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-0 Aberdeen

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 1-0 St Johnstone

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 0-3 Celtic

Wed 13 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 1-2 St Johnstone

Sun 10 Aug Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying Third Round

Spartak Trnava 1-1 St Johnstone

(agg 3-2)

Thu 7 Aug Full time Report

July 2014

This table charts the fixtures in July 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Europa League - Qualifying Third Round

St Johnstone 1-2 Spartak Trnava

Thu 31 Jul Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying Second Round

St Johnstone 1-1 FC Luzern

(agg 2-2)

St Johnstone win 5-4 on penalties

Thu 24 Jul Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying Second Round

FC Luzern 1-1 St Johnstone

Thu 17 Jul Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.