July 2014

This table charts the fixtures in July 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Europa League - Qualifying Second Round

St Johnstone 1-1 FC Luzern

(agg 2-2)

St Johnstone win 5-4 on penalties

Thu 24 Jul Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying Second Round

FC Luzern 1-1 St Johnstone

Thu 17 Jul Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Final

St Johnstone 2-0 Dundee Utd

Sat 17 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 2-0 St Johnstone

Sun 11 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 3-3 Celtic

Wed 7 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 2-1 St Johnstone

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 1-1 St Johnstone

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 2-0 Dundee Utd

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Semi-Finals

St Johnstone 2-1 Aberdeen

Sun 13 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 1-2 St Johnstone

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-1 Partick Thistle

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Mirren 0-1 St Johnstone

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 2-0 Hibernian

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 0-1 Ross County

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 0-1 St Johnstone

Wed 12 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Quarter-Finals

Raith Rovers 1-3 St Johnstone

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 1-0 St Johnstone

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 3-0 Motherwell

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 0-1 Inverness CT

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 3-0 St Johnstone

Sun 16 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Forfar 0-4 St Johnstone

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Semi-Final

Aberdeen 4-0 St Johnstone

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 0-1 St Johnstone

Tue 21 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 3-3 Hearts

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 2-0 St Mirren

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 1-0 St Johnstone

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 4-0 St Johnstone

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 3-0 Dundee Utd

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 0-1 Celtic

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hibernian 0-0 St Johnstone

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 0-2 Aberdeen

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

St Johnstone 2-0 Livingston

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 1-0 St Johnstone

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 3-1 Kilmarnock

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hearts 0-2 St Johnstone

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Quarter-Final

Morton 0-1 St Johnstone

Wed 30 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 2-0 Motherwell

Sun 27 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Mirren 4-3 St Johnstone

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 4-0 Inverness CT

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-1 Partick Thistle

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Third Round

Hamilton 0-3 St Johnstone

Tue 24 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 2-1 St Johnstone

Sat 21 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-2 Hibernian

Sat 14 Sep Full time Report

August 2013

This table charts the fixtures in August 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 0-0 St Johnstone

Sat 31 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 4-0 St Johnstone

Sat 24 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 4-0 Ross County

Sat 17 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 0-0 St Johnstone

Sun 11 Aug Full time Report
Qualifying Stage

St Johnstone 0-1 FC Minsk

(agg 1-1)

FC Minsk win 3-2 on penalties

Thu 8 Aug Full time
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-0 Hearts

Sun 4 Aug Full time Report
Qualifying Stage

FC Minsk 0-1 St Johnstone

Thu 1 Aug Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a