October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 0-0 St Johnstone

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-2 Kilmarnock

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-2 St Mirren

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 2-0 St Johnstone

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Third Round

Kilmarnock 0-1 St Johnstone

Tue 23 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 2-1 St Johnstone

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 0-1 Dundee

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 0-1 St Johnstone

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-0 Aberdeen

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 1-0 St Johnstone

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 0-3 Celtic

Wed 13 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 1-2 St Johnstone

Sun 10 Aug Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying Third Round

Spartak Trnava 1-1 St Johnstone

(agg 3-2)

Thu 7 Aug Full time Report

July 2014

This table charts the fixtures in July 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Europa League - Qualifying Third Round

St Johnstone 1-2 Spartak Trnava

Thu 31 Jul Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying Second Round

St Johnstone 1-1 FC Luzern

(agg 2-2)

St Johnstone win 5-4 on penalties

Thu 24 Jul Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying Second Round

FC Luzern 1-1 St Johnstone

Thu 17 Jul Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Final

St Johnstone 2-0 Dundee Utd

Sat 17 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 2-0 St Johnstone

Sun 11 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 3-3 Celtic

Wed 7 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 2-1 St Johnstone

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 1-1 St Johnstone

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 2-0 Dundee Utd

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Semi-Finals

St Johnstone 2-1 Aberdeen

Sun 13 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 1-2 St Johnstone

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-1 Partick Thistle

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Mirren 0-1 St Johnstone

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 2-0 Hibernian

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 0-1 Ross County

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 0-1 St Johnstone

Wed 12 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Quarter-Finals

Raith Rovers 1-3 St Johnstone

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 1-0 St Johnstone

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 3-0 Motherwell

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 0-1 Inverness CT

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 3-0 St Johnstone

Sun 16 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Forfar 0-4 St Johnstone

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Semi-Final

Aberdeen 4-0 St Johnstone

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 0-1 St Johnstone

Tue 21 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 3-3 Hearts

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 2-0 St Mirren

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 1-0 St Johnstone

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 4-0 St Johnstone

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 3-0 Dundee Utd

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 0-1 Celtic

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hibernian 0-0 St Johnstone

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 0-2 Aberdeen

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

St Johnstone 2-0 Livingston

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 1-0 St Johnstone

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 3-1 Kilmarnock

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hearts 0-2 St Johnstone

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Quarter-Final

Morton 0-1 St Johnstone

Wed 30 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 2-0 Motherwell

Sun 27 Oct Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.