August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Rangers V St Mirren

Fri 7 Aug 19:45
Scottish Championship

St Mirren V Dumbarton

Sat 15 Aug 15:00
Scottish Challenge Cup

Annan Athletic V St Mirren

Tue 18 Aug 19:45
Scottish Championship

Morton V St Mirren

Fri 21 Aug 19:45
Scottish Championship

St Mirren V Livingston

Sat 29 Aug 15:00

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth V St Mirren

Sat 5 Sep 15:00
Scottish Championship

St Mirren V Falkirk

Sat 12 Sep 15:00
Scottish Championship

St Mirren V Raith Rovers

Fri 18 Sep 19:45
Scottish Championship

Hibernian V St Mirren

Sat 26 Sep 15:00

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

St Mirren V Alloa

Sat 3 Oct 15:00
Scottish Championship

Livingston V St Mirren

Sat 17 Oct 15:00
Scottish Championship

St Mirren V Rangers

Sun 25 Oct 12:30
Scottish Championship

Falkirk V St Mirren

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

St Mirren V Hibernian

Sat 7 Nov 15:00
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers V St Mirren

Sat 14 Nov 15:00
Scottish Championship

St Mirren V Morton

Sat 21 Nov 15:00

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

St Mirren V Queen of Sth

Sat 5 Dec 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton V St Mirren

Sat 12 Dec 15:00
Scottish Championship

Alloa V St Mirren

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
Scottish Championship

St Mirren V Livingston

Sat 26 Dec 15:00

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Morton V St Mirren

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
Scottish Championship

St Mirren V Raith Rovers

Sat 16 Jan 15:00
Scottish Championship

Hibernian V St Mirren

Sat 23 Jan 15:00
Scottish Championship

St Mirren V Alloa

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth V St Mirren

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
Scottish Championship

St Mirren V Dumbarton

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
Scottish Championship

Rangers V St Mirren

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

St Mirren V Falkirk

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers V St Mirren

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Scottish Championship

St Mirren V Queen of Sth

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
Scottish Championship

Livingston V St Mirren

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
Scottish Championship

Alloa V St Mirren

Sat 26 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

St Mirren V Hibernian

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Falkirk V St Mirren

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

St Mirren V Morton

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton V St Mirren

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Scottish Championship

St Mirren V Rangers

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.