August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage V Crewe

Sat 6 Aug 15:00
EFL Cup - First Round

Ipswich V Stevenage

Tue 9 Aug 19:45
League Two

Notts County V Stevenage

Sat 13 Aug 15:00
League Two

Leyton Orient V Stevenage

Tue 16 Aug 19:45
League Two

Stevenage V Luton

Sat 20 Aug 15:00
League Two

Grimsby V Stevenage

Sat 27 Aug 15:00

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage V Hartlepool

Sat 3 Sep 15:00
League Two

Stevenage V Crawley

Sat 10 Sep 15:00
League Two

Wycombe V Stevenage

Sat 17 Sep 15:00
League Two

Stevenage V Exeter

Sat 24 Sep 15:00
League Two

Cheltenham V Stevenage

Tue 27 Sep 19:45

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport V Stevenage

Sat 1 Oct 15:00
League Two

Stevenage V Plymouth

Sat 8 Oct 15:00
League Two

Morecambe V Stevenage

Sat 15 Oct 15:00
League Two

Stevenage V Carlisle

Sat 22 Oct 15:00
League Two

Mansfield V Stevenage

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage V Yeovil

Sat 12 Nov 15:00
League Two

Accrington V Stevenage

Sat 19 Nov 15:00
League Two

Stevenage V Doncaster

Tue 22 Nov 19:45
League Two

Portsmouth V Stevenage

Sat 26 Nov 15:00

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage V Blackpool

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
League Two

Barnet V Stevenage

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
League Two

Stevenage V Cambridge

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
League Two

Stevenage V Colchester

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Doncaster V Stevenage

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
League Two

Stevenage V Newport

Sat 7 Jan 15:00
League Two

Plymouth V Stevenage

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool V Stevenage

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
League Two

Stevenage V Grimsby

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crawley V Stevenage

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
League Two

Stevenage V Wycombe

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
League Two

Stevenage V Cheltenham

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
League Two

Exeter V Stevenage

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
League Two

Crewe V Stevenage

Sat 25 Feb 15:00
League Two

Stevenage V Leyton Orient

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage V Notts County

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
League Two

Luton V Stevenage

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
League Two

Blackpool V Stevenage

Tue 14 Mar 19:45
League Two

Stevenage V Portsmouth

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
League Two

Cambridge V Stevenage

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage V Barnet

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
League Two

Colchester V Stevenage

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
League Two

Stevenage V Morecambe

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
League Two

Carlisle V Stevenage

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
League Two

Stevenage V Mansfield

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
League Two

Yeovil V Stevenage

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage V Accrington

Sat 6 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.