February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage 0-1 Crawley

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

York 2-1 Stevenage

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 0-0 Barnet

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 3-2 Stevenage

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield 2-1 Stevenage

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-2 Leyton Orient

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage 1-3 Dag & Red

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Crawley 2-1 Stevenage

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 1-1 Accrington

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Wimbledon 1-2 Stevenage

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Yeovil 1-0 Stevenage

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage 4-3 Morecambe

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 1-2 Stevenage

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 0-0 Luton

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Yeovil 2-2 Stevenage

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Stevenage 3-0 Gillingham

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage 1-5 Oxford Utd

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Northampton 2-1 Stevenage

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 1-1 Stevenage

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-1 Wycombe

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 3-3 Stevenage

Sun 11 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Stevenage 1-2 Dag & Red

Wed 7 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 0-1 Carlisle

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage 0-2 Mansfield

Tue 29 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Cambridge 1-0 Stevenage

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 3-2 Stevenage

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-2 York

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-1 Plymouth

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Dag & Red 1-1 Stevenage

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-0 Hartlepool

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 3-0 Stevenage

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Newport 2-2 Stevenage

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Ipswich 2-1 Stevenage

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 0-2 Notts County

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Southend 3-1 Stevenage

(agg 4-2)

Thu 14 May Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 1-1 Southend

Sun 10 May Full time Report
League Two

Luton 2-0 Stevenage

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage 1-0 Carlisle

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 2-2 Stevenage

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 1-0 Portsmouth

Tue 14 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-1 Northampton

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Cheltenham 0-1 Stevenage

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-2 Tranmere

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Burton 1-1 Stevenage

Mon 30 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 0-1 Dag & Red

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 0-0 Stevenage

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Cambridge 1-1 Stevenage

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-1 Newport

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 1-0 Plymouth

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe 2-2 Stevenage

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 4-2 Southend

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Hartlepool 1-3 Stevenage

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 0-0 Bury

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.