August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Grimsby 5-2 Stevenage

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Stevenage 0-4 Stoke

Tue 23 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-1 Luton

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 3-0 Stevenage

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Notts County 1-1 Stevenage

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Ipswich 0-1 Stevenage

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 1-2 Crewe

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Accrington 0-0 Stevenage

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage 0-0 Wimbledon

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 1-4 Stevenage

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 0-0 Bristol Rovers

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-1 Newport

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Notts County 1-0 Stevenage

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 0-0 Yeovil

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Luton 0-1 Stevenage

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Oxford Utd 1-1 Stevenage

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-3 Northampton

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-0 Stevenage

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 0-2 Portsmouth

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage 0-2 Exeter

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Carlisle 1-0 Stevenage

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-0 Cambridge

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Hartlepool 1-2 Stevenage

Tue 9 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 0-1 Crawley

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

York 2-1 Stevenage

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 0-0 Barnet

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 3-2 Stevenage

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield 2-1 Stevenage

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-2 Leyton Orient

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage 1-3 Dag & Red

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Crawley 2-1 Stevenage

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 1-1 Accrington

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Wimbledon 1-2 Stevenage

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Yeovil 1-0 Stevenage

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage 4-3 Morecambe

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 1-2 Stevenage

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 0-0 Luton

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Yeovil 2-2 Stevenage

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Stevenage 3-0 Gillingham

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage 1-5 Oxford Utd

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Northampton 2-1 Stevenage

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 1-1 Stevenage

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-1 Wycombe

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 3-3 Stevenage

Sun 11 Oct Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Southern 2nd Round

Stevenage 1-2 Dag & Red

Wed 7 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 0-1 Carlisle

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage 0-2 Mansfield

Tue 29 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Cambridge 1-0 Stevenage

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 3-2 Stevenage

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-2 York

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-1 Plymouth

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.