February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Bradford Park Avenue V Stockport

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
National League North

Brackley Town V Stockport

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
National League North

Stockport V Gainsborough Trinity

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Tamworth V Stockport

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
National League North

Stockport V Gloucester City

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
National League North

Hednesford Town V Stockport

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
National League North

North Ferriby United V Stockport

Sat 26 Mar 15:00
National League North

Stockport V AFC Fylde

Mon 28 Mar 19:45

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Stockport V Lowestoft Town

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
National League North

Worcester City V Stockport

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
National League North

Stockport V Corby Town

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
National League North

Alfreton V Stockport

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
National League North

Stockport V Curzon Ashton

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.