December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference North

North Ferriby United V Stockport

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Conference North

Stockport V Colwyn Bay

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Conference North

Bradford Park Avenue V Stockport

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference North

Colwyn Bay V Stockport

Thu 1 Jan 15:00
Conference North

Stockport V Tamworth

Sun 4 Jan 15:00
Conference North

Stockport P-P Barrow

Postponed

Sat 10 Jan
The FA Trophy

Stockport V Wrexham

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Conference North

Gainsborough Trinity V Stockport

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Conference North

Stockport V Leamington

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Conference North

Boston United V Stockport

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference North

Stockport V Stalybridge Celtic

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Conference North

Stockport V Hyde

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Conference North

Worcester City V Stockport

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Conference North

Brackley Town V Stockport

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference North

Stockport V Solihull Moors

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Conference North

Lowestoft Town V Stockport

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Conference North

Stockport V Chorley

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
Conference North

Hyde V Stockport

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference North

Barrow V Stockport

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Conference North

Stockport V Oxford City

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Conference North

Stockport V Gainsborough Trinity

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Conference North

Gloucester City V Stockport

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Conference North

Stockport V Harrogate Town

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.