February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur V Stoke City

Sun 26 Feb 13:30

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke City V Middlesbrough

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Manchester City V Stoke City

Sat 11 Mar 12:30
Premier League

Stoke City V Chelsea

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester City V Stoke City

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Burnley V Stoke City

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Premier League

Stoke City V Liverpool

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Stoke City V Hull City

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Swansea City V Stoke City

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Stoke City V West Ham United

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Bournemouth V Stoke City

Sat 6 May 15:00
Premier League

Stoke City V Arsenal

Sat 13 May 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Stoke City

Sun 21 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.