August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man City V Stoke

Sat 30 Aug 15:00 Preview Man City Vs Stoke

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke V Leicester

Sat 13 Sep 15:00
Premier League

QPR V Stoke

Sat 20 Sep 12:45
League Cup - Third Round

Sunderland V Stoke

Tue 23 Sep 19:45
Premier League

Stoke V Newcastle

Mon 29 Sep 20:00

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland V Stoke

Sat 4 Oct 15:00
Premier League

Stoke V Swansea

Sun 19 Oct 16:00
Premier League

Southampton V Stoke

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke V West Ham

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham V Stoke

Sat 8 Nov 15:00
Premier League

Stoke V Burnley

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Stoke

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd V Stoke

Tue 2 Dec 19:45
Premier League

Stoke V Arsenal

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Stoke

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Stoke V Chelsea

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Everton V Stoke

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Stoke V West Brom

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke V Man Utd

Thu 1 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Stoke

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Leicester V Stoke

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Stoke V QPR

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Newcastle V Stoke

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Stoke V Man City

Wed 11 Feb 19:45
Premier League

Aston Villa V Stoke

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Stoke V Hull

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke V Everton

Wed 4 Mar 19:45
Premier League

West Brom V Stoke

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Stoke V Crystal Palace

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea V Stoke

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Stoke

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Stoke V Southampton

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Stoke V Sunderland

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea V Stoke

Sat 2 May 15:00
Premier League

Stoke V Tottenham

Sat 9 May 15:00
Premier League

Burnley V Stoke

Sat 16 May 15:00
Premier League

Stoke V Liverpool

Sun 24 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a