May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton 0-1 Stoke City

Sun 21 May Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke City 1-4 Arsenal

Sat 13 May Full time Report
Premier League

Bournemouth 2-2 Stoke City

Sat 6 May Full time Report

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke City 0-0 West Ham United

Sat 29 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea City 2-0 Stoke City

Sat 22 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke City 3-1 Hull City

Sat 15 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke City 1-2 Liverpool

Sat 8 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 1-0 Stoke City

Tue 4 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester City 2-0 Stoke City

Sat 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke City 1-2 Chelsea

Sat 18 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester City 0-0 Stoke City

Wed 8 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke City 2-0 Middlesbrough

Sat 4 Mar Full time Report

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 4-0 Stoke City

Sun 26 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke City 1-0 Crystal Palace

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Stoke City

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke City 1-1 Everton

Wed 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke City 1-1 Manchester United

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 1-3 Stoke City

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Stoke City 0-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke City 2-0 Watford

Tue 3 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea 4-2 Stoke City

Sat 31 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 4-1 Stoke City

Tue 27 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke City 2-2 Leicester City

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke City 0-0 Southampton

Wed 14 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 3-1 Stoke City

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke City 2-0 Burnley

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Watford 0-1 Stoke City

Sun 27 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke City 0-1 Bournemouth

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 1-1 Stoke City

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke City 3-1 Swansea City

Mon 31 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Hull City 0-2 Stoke City

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke City 2-0 Sunderland

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 1-1 Stoke City

Sun 2 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke City 1-1 West Bromwich Albion

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

Stoke City 1-2 Hull City

Wed 21 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 4-1 Stoke City

Sun 18 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke City 0-4 Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton 1-0 Stoke City

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Stevenage 0-4 Stoke City

Tue 23 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke City 1-4 Manchester City

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Middlesbrough 1-1 Stoke City

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.