August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland V Man Utd

Sun 24 Aug 16:00
League Cup

Birmingham V Sunderland

Wed 27 Aug 19:45
Premier League

QPR V Sunderland

Sat 30 Aug 15:00

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland V Tottenham

Sat 13 Sep 15:00
Premier League

Burnley V Sunderland

Sat 20 Sep 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Swansea

Sat 27 Sep 15:00

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland V Stoke

Sat 4 Oct 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Sunderland

Sat 18 Oct 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Arsenal

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Sunderland

Mon 3 Nov 20:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Everton

Sun 9 Nov 13:30
Premier League

Leicester V Sunderland

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Chelsea

Sat 29 Nov 17:30

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland V Man City

Wed 3 Dec 19:45
Premier League

Liverpool V Sunderland

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V West Ham

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Sunderland

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Hull

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Aston Villa V Sunderland

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man City V Sunderland

Thu 1 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Liverpool

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham V Sunderland

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Burnley

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea V Sunderland

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V QPR

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
Premier League

Sunderland V West Brom

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Man Utd V Sunderland

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Hull V Sunderland

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Sunderland V Aston Villa

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Sunderland

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland V Newcastle

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Crystal Palace

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Sunderland

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Stoke V Sunderland

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland V Southampton

Sat 2 May 15:00
Premier League

Everton V Sunderland

Sat 9 May 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Leicester

Sat 16 May 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Sunderland

Sun 24 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a