December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea City V Sunderland

Sat 10 Dec 15:00 Preview Swansea City Vs Sunderland
Premier League

Sunderland V Chelsea

Wed 14 Dec 19:45
Premier League

Sunderland V Watford

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Manchester United V Sunderland

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Burnley V Sunderland

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland V Liverpool

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
FA Cup - Third Round

Sunderland V Burnley

Sat 7 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Stoke City

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion V Sunderland

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Tottenham Hotspur

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Sunderland

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Southampton

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Everton V Sunderland

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland V Manchester City

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Middlesbrough V Sunderland

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Burnley

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Watford V Sunderland

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Leicester City V Sunderland

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Premier League

Sunderland V Manchester United

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V West Ham United

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Sunderland

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Bournemouth

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Hull City V Sunderland

Sat 6 May 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Swansea City

Sat 13 May 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Sunderland

Sun 21 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.