November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester 0-0 Sunderland

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 1-1 Everton

Sun 9 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 1-3 Sunderland

Mon 3 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland 0-2 Arsenal

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 8-0 Sunderland

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 3-1 Stoke

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland 0-0 Swansea

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Sunderland 1-2 Stoke

Tue 23 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 0-0 Sunderland

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 2-2 Tottenham

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

QPR 1-0 Sunderland

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Cup

Birmingham 0-3 Sunderland

Wed 27 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 1-1 Man Utd

Sun 24 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 2-2 Sunderland

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland 1-3 Swansea

Sun 11 May Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 2-0 West Brom

Wed 7 May Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 0-1 Sunderland

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland 4-0 Cardiff

Sun 27 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 1-2 Sunderland

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 2-2 Sunderland

Wed 16 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-1 Everton

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham 5-1 Sunderland

Mon 7 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland 1-2 West Ham

Mon 31 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 2-1 Sunderland

Wed 26 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 2-0 Sunderland

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-0 Crystal Palace

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
FA Cup - Sixth Round

Hull 3-0 Sunderland

Sun 9 Mar Full time Report
League Cup - Final

Man City 3-1 Sunderland

Sun 2 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal 4-1 Sunderland

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Sunderland 1-0 Southampton

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-2 Hull

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 0-3 Sunderland

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland 1-0 Stoke

Wed 29 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Sunderland 1-0 Kidderminster

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
League Cup - Semi-Final

Man Utd 2-1 Sunderland

(agg 3-3)

Sunderland win 2-1 on penalties

Wed 22 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 2-2 Southampton

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Fulham 1-4 Sunderland

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
League Cup - Semi-Final

Sunderland 2-1 Man Utd

Tue 7 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Sunderland 3-1 Carlisle

Sun 5 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-1 Aston Villa

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Cardiff 2-2 Sunderland

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 0-1 Sunderland

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-0 Norwich

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
League Cup - Quarter-Final

Sunderland 2-1 Chelsea

Tue 17 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 0-0 Sunderland

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 1-2 Tottenham

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 3-4 Chelsea

Wed 4 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-0 Sunderland

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.