August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa 2-2 Sunderland

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - Second Round

Sunderland 6-3 Exeter

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 1-1 Swansea

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 1-3 Norwich

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester 4-2 Sunderland

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea 3-1 Sunderland

Sun 24 May Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 0-0 Sunderland

Wed 20 May Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-0 Leicester

Sat 16 May Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 0-2 Sunderland

Sat 9 May Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 2-1 Southampton

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke 1-1 Sunderland

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 1-4 Crystal Palace

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 1-0 Newcastle

Sun 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham 1-0 Sunderland

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-4 Aston Villa

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Hull 1-1 Sunderland

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd 2-0 Sunderland

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-0 West Brom

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Bradford 2-0 Sunderland

Sun 15 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-2 QPR

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-1 Sunderland

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Fulham 1-3 Sunderland

Tue 3 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland 2-0 Burnley

Sat 31 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Sunderland 0-0 Fulham

Sat 24 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham 2-1 Sunderland

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-1 Liverpool

Sat 10 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Sunderland 1-0 Leeds

Sun 4 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 3-2 Sunderland

Thu 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-0 Sunderland

Sun 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 1-3 Hull

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 0-1 Sunderland

Sun 21 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 1-1 West Ham

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 0-0 Sunderland

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 1-4 Man City

Wed 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland 0-0 Chelsea

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester 0-0 Sunderland

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 1-1 Everton

Sun 9 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 1-3 Sunderland

Mon 3 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland 0-2 Arsenal

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 8-0 Sunderland

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 3-1 Stoke

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland 0-0 Swansea

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Sunderland 1-2 Stoke

Tue 23 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 0-0 Sunderland

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 2-2 Tottenham

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

QPR 1-0 Sunderland

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.