February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Liverpool 2-2 Sunderland

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-1 Man City

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland 1-1 Bournemouth

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham 4-1 Sunderland

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 2-4 Sunderland

Wed 13 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Arsenal 3-1 Sunderland

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 3-1 Aston Villa

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland 0-1 Liverpool

Wed 30 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 4-1 Sunderland

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 3-1 Sunderland

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-1 Watford

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 3-1 Sunderland

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland 2-0 Stoke

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-1 Sunderland

Mon 23 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-1 Southampton

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 6-2 Sunderland

Sun 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland 3-0 Newcastle

Sun 25 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 1-0 Sunderland

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 2-2 West Ham

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd 3-0 Sunderland

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Sunderland 1-4 Man City

Tue 22 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Bournemouth 2-0 Sunderland

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-1 Tottenham

Sun 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa 2-2 Sunderland

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - Second Round

Sunderland 6-3 Exeter

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 1-1 Swansea

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 1-3 Norwich

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester 4-2 Sunderland

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea 3-1 Sunderland

Sun 24 May Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 0-0 Sunderland

Wed 20 May Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-0 Leicester

Sat 16 May Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 0-2 Sunderland

Sat 9 May Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 2-1 Southampton

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke 1-1 Sunderland

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 1-4 Crystal Palace

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 1-0 Newcastle

Sun 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham 1-0 Sunderland

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-4 Aston Villa

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Hull 1-1 Sunderland

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd 2-0 Sunderland

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-0 West Brom

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Bradford 2-0 Sunderland

Sun 15 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-2 QPR

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.