April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Middlesbrough 1-0 Sunderland

Wed 26 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 2-2 West Ham United

Sat 15 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-3 Manchester United

Sun 9 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester City 2-0 Sunderland

Tue 4 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Watford 1-0 Sunderland

Sat 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland 0-0 Burnley

Sat 18 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-2 Manchester City

Sun 5 Mar Full time Report

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton 2-0 Sunderland

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-4 Southampton

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-4 Sunderland

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur

Tue 31 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion 2-0 Sunderland

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Burnley 2-0 Sunderland

Tue 17 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 1-3 Stoke City

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Sunderland 0-0 Burnley

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 2-2 Liverpool

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Burnley 4-1 Sunderland

Sat 31 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 3-1 Sunderland

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 1-0 Watford

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-1 Chelsea

Wed 14 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea City 3-0 Sunderland

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 2-1 Leicester City

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Liverpool 2-0 Sunderland

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 3-0 Hull City

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Bournemouth 1-2 Sunderland

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland 1-4 Arsenal

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
EFL Cup - Fourth Round

Southampton 1-0 Sunderland

Wed 26 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 1-0 Sunderland

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke City 2-0 Sunderland

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 1-1 West Bromwich Albion

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland 2-3 Crystal Palace

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

Queens Park Rangers 1-2 Sunderland

Wed 21 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Sunderland

Sun 18 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-3 Everton

Mon 12 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton 1-1 Sunderland

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Sunderland 1-0 Shrewsbury Town

Wed 24 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 1-2 Middlesbrough

Sun 21 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester City 2-1 Sunderland

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Watford 2-2 Sunderland

Sun 15 May Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 3-0 Everton

Wed 11 May Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 3-2 Chelsea

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke City 1-1 Sunderland

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.