February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Burnley V Swansea

Sat 28 Feb 15:00 Preview Burnley Vs Swansea

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham V Swansea

Wed 4 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Swansea V Liverpool

Mon 16 Mar 20:00
Premier League

Aston Villa V Swansea

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea V Hull

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V Everton

Sat 11 Apr 12:45
Premier League

Leicester V Swansea

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Swansea

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea V Stoke

Sat 2 May 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Swansea

Sat 9 May 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V Man City

Sat 16 May 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Swansea

Sun 24 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.