August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Burnley V Swansea

Sat 13 Aug 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V Hull

Sat 20 Aug 15:00
Premier League

Leicester V Swansea

Sat 27 Aug 15:00

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea V Chelsea

Sun 11 Sep 16:00
Premier League

Southampton V Swansea

Sun 18 Sep 14:15
Premier League

Swansea V Man City

Sat 24 Sep 15:00

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea V Liverpool

Sat 1 Oct 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Swansea

Sat 15 Oct 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V Watford

Sat 22 Oct 15:00
Premier League

Stoke V Swansea

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea V Man Utd

Sat 5 Nov 15:00
Premier League

Everton V Swansea

Sat 19 Nov 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V Crystal Palace

Sat 26 Nov 15:00

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham V Swansea

Sat 3 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V Sunderland

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
Premier League

West Brom V Swansea

Tue 13 Dec 20:00
Premier League

Middlesbrough V Swansea

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V West Ham

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V Bournemouth

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Swansea

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V Arsenal

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Swansea

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V Southampton

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man City V Swansea

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V Leicester

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Swansea

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea V Burnley

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Hull V Swansea

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Bournemouth V Swansea

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea V Middlesbrough

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V Tottenham

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Premier League

West Ham V Swansea

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Watford V Swansea

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V Stoke

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Man Utd V Swansea

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea V Everton

Sat 6 May 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Swansea

Sat 13 May 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V West Brom

Sun 21 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.