February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea V Southampton

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham V Swansea

Sun 28 Feb 14:05

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Swansea

Wed 2 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Swansea V Norwich

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Bournemouth V Swansea

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V Aston Villa

Sat 19 Mar 17:30

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke V Swansea

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V Chelsea

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Swansea

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Leicester V Swansea

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V Liverpool

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham V Swansea

Sat 7 May 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V Man City

Sun 15 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.