April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea 0-1 Chelsea

Sun 13 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Hull 1-0 Swansea

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea 3-0 Norwich

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 2-2 Swansea

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 3-2 Swansea

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-2 West Brom

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-1 Crystal Palace

Sun 2 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Europa League - Round of 32

Napoli 3-1 Swansea

(agg 3-1)

Thu 27 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 4-3 Swansea

Sun 23 Feb Full time Report
Europa League - Round of 32

Swansea 0-0 Napoli

Thu 20 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Everton 3-1 Swansea

Sun 16 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke 1-1 Swansea

Wed 12 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 3-0 Cardiff

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 2-0 Swansea

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea 2-0 Fulham

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Birmingham 1-2 Swansea

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-3 Tottenham

Sun 19 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 2-0 Swansea

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Man Utd 1-2 Swansea

Sun 5 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 2-3 Man City

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-1 Swansea

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 1-0 Swansea

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-2 Everton

Sun 22 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 1-1 Swansea

Sun 15 Dec Full time Report
Europa League - Group A

FC St Gallen 1-0 Swansea

Thu 12 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-1 Hull

Mon 9 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 3-0 Newcastle

Wed 4 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 3-0 Swansea

Sun 1 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Europa League - Group A

Swansea 0-1 Valencia CF

Thu 28 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Fulham 1-2 Swansea

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 3-3 Stoke

Sun 10 Nov Full time Report
Europa League - Group A

Kuban Krasnodar 1-1 Swansea

Thu 7 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 1-0 Swansea

Sun 3 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea 0-0 West Ham

Sun 27 Oct Full time Report
Europa League - Group A

Swansea 1-1 Kuban Krasnodar

Thu 24 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 4-0 Sunderland

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 2-0 Swansea

Sun 6 Oct Full time Report
Europa League - Group A

Swansea 1-0 FC St Gallen

Thu 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea 1-2 Arsenal

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Birmingham 3-1 Swansea

Wed 25 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-2 Swansea

Sun 22 Sep Full time Report
Europa League - Group A

Valencia CF 0-3 Swansea

Thu 19 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 2-2 Liverpool

Mon 16 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 0-2 Swansea

Sun 1 Sep Full time Report

August 2013

This table charts the fixtures in August 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Europa League Qualifying - Play-Off Round

Petrolul Ploiesti 2-1 Swansea

(agg 3-6)

Thu 29 Aug Full time
Premier League

Tottenham 1-0 Swansea

Sun 25 Aug Full time Report
Europa League Qualifying - Play-Off Round

Swansea 5-1 Petrolul Ploiesti

Thu 22 Aug Full time
Premier League

Swansea 1-4 Man Utd

Sat 17 Aug Full time Report
Europa League Qualifying - Third Round

Malmö FF 0-0 Swansea

(agg 0-4)

Thu 8 Aug Full time
Europa League Qualifying - Third Round

Swansea 4-0 Malmö FF

Thu 1 Aug Full time

May 2013

This table charts the fixtures in May 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea 0-3 Fulham

Sun 19 May Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 2-1 Swansea

Sun 12 May Full time Report
Premier League

Wigan 2-3 Swansea

Tue 7 May Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 0-0 Man City

Sat 4 May Full time Report

April 2013

This table charts the fixtures in April 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea 2-0 Swansea

Sun 28 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 0-0 Southampton

Sat 20 Apr Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a