September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea 1-3 Man City

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

Swansea 1-2 Man City

Wed 21 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 1-0 Swansea

Sun 18 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 2-2 Chelsea

Sun 11 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester 2-1 Swansea

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Peterborough 1-3 Swansea

Tue 23 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 0-2 Hull

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 0-1 Swansea

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea 1-1 Man City

Sun 15 May Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 1-4 Swansea

Sat 7 May Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 3-1 Liverpool

Sun 1 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester 4-0 Swansea

Sun 24 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 3-0 Swansea

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-0 Chelsea

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke 2-2 Swansea

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea 1-0 Aston Villa

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Bournemouth 3-2 Swansea

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-0 Norwich

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 1-2 Swansea

Wed 2 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham 2-1 Swansea

Sun 28 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 0-1 Southampton

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-1 Crystal Palace

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 1-1 Swansea

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton 1-2 Swansea

Sun 24 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-0 Watford

Mon 18 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 2-4 Sunderland

Wed 13 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Oxford Utd 3-2 Swansea

Sun 10 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 2-1 Swansea

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-0 Swansea

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-0 West Brom

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 0-0 West Ham

Sun 20 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 2-1 Swansea

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 0-3 Leicester

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Liverpool 1-0 Swansea

Sun 29 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 2-2 Bournemouth

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 1-0 Swansea

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea 0-3 Arsenal

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-2 Swansea

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 0-1 Stoke

Mon 19 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 2-2 Tottenham

Sun 4 Oct Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.