February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea City 2-0 Leicester City

Sun 12 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester City 2-1 Swansea City

Sun 5 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea City 2-1 Southampton

Tue 31 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 2-3 Swansea City

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea City 0-4 Arsenal

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Hull City 2-0 Swansea City

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 1-2 Swansea City

Tue 3 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea City 0-3 Bournemouth

Sat 31 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea City 1-4 West Ham United

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Middlesbrough 3-0 Swansea City

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion 3-1 Swansea City

Wed 14 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea City 3-0 Sunderland

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 5-0 Swansea City

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea City 5-4 Crystal Palace

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 1-1 Swansea City

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea City 1-3 Manchester United

Sun 6 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke City 3-1 Swansea City

Mon 31 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea City 0-0 Watford

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 3-2 Swansea City

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea City 1-2 Liverpool

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea City 1-3 Manchester City

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

Swansea City 1-2 Manchester City

Wed 21 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 1-0 Swansea City

Sun 18 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea City 2-2 Chelsea

Sun 11 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester City 2-1 Swansea City

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Peterborough United 1-3 Swansea City

Tue 23 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea City 0-2 Hull City

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 0-1 Swansea City

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea City 1-1 Manchester City

Sun 15 May Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 1-4 Swansea City

Sat 7 May Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea City 3-1 Liverpool

Sun 1 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester City 4-0 Swansea City

Sun 24 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle United 3-0 Swansea City

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea City 1-0 Chelsea

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke City 2-2 Swansea City

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea City 1-0 Aston Villa

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Bournemouth 3-2 Swansea City

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea City 1-0 Norwich City

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 1-2 Swansea City

Wed 2 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Swansea City

Sun 28 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.