February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea 1-1 Crystal Palace

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 1-1 Swansea

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton 1-2 Swansea

Sun 24 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-0 Watford

Mon 18 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 2-4 Sunderland

Wed 13 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Oxford Utd 3-2 Swansea

Sun 10 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 2-1 Swansea

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-0 Swansea

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-0 West Brom

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 0-0 West Ham

Sun 20 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 2-1 Swansea

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 0-3 Leicester

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Liverpool 1-0 Swansea

Sun 29 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 2-2 Bournemouth

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 1-0 Swansea

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea 0-3 Arsenal

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-2 Swansea

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 0-1 Stoke

Mon 19 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 2-2 Tottenham

Sun 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton 3-1 Swansea

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Hull 1-0 Swansea

Tue 22 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 0-0 Everton

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Watford 1-0 Swansea

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea 2-1 Man Utd

Sun 30 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - Second Round

Swansea 3-0 York

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 1-1 Swansea

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 2-0 Newcastle

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 2-2 Swansea

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace 1-0 Swansea

Sun 24 May Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 2-4 Man City

Sun 17 May Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 0-1 Swansea

Mon 11 May Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 2-0 Stoke

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Newcastle 2-3 Swansea

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester 2-0 Swansea

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-1 Everton

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 3-1 Hull

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-1 Swansea

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 0-1 Liverpool

Mon 16 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham 3-2 Swansea

Wed 4 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Burnley 0-1 Swansea

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 2-1 Man Utd

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 2-0 Swansea

Wed 11 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.