November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea 2-1 Arsenal

Sun 9 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 0-0 Swansea

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Cup - Fourth Round

Liverpool 2-1 Swansea

Tue 28 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 2-0 Leicester

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke 2-1 Swansea

Sun 19 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 2-2 Newcastle

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland 0-0 Swansea

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Swansea 3-0 Everton

Tue 23 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 0-1 Southampton

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 4-2 Swansea

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea 3-0 West Brom

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Cup

Swansea 1-0 Rotherham

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-0 Burnley

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 1-2 Swansea

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland 1-3 Swansea

Sun 11 May Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 0-1 Southampton

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea 4-1 Aston Villa

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 1-2 Swansea

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 0-1 Chelsea

Sun 13 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Hull 1-0 Swansea

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea 3-0 Norwich

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 2-2 Swansea

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 3-2 Swansea

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-2 West Brom

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-1 Crystal Palace

Sun 2 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Europa League - Round of 32

Napoli 3-1 Swansea

(agg 3-1)

Thu 27 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 4-3 Swansea

Sun 23 Feb Full time Report
Europa League - Round of 32

Swansea 0-0 Napoli

Thu 20 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Everton 3-1 Swansea

Sun 16 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke 1-1 Swansea

Wed 12 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 3-0 Cardiff

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 2-0 Swansea

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea 2-0 Fulham

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Birmingham 1-2 Swansea

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-3 Tottenham

Sun 19 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 2-0 Swansea

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Man Utd 1-2 Swansea

Sun 5 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 2-3 Man City

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-1 Swansea

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 1-0 Swansea

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-2 Everton

Sun 22 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 1-1 Swansea

Sun 15 Dec Full time Report
Europa League - Group A

FC St Gallen 1-0 Swansea

Thu 12 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-1 Hull

Mon 9 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 3-0 Newcastle

Wed 4 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 3-0 Swansea

Sun 1 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Europa League - Group A

Swansea 0-1 Valencia

Thu 28 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Fulham 1-2 Swansea

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.