April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Burnley V Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Swansea City V Tottenham Hotspur

Wed 5 Apr 19:45
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur V Watford

Sat 8 Apr 12:30
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur V Bournemouth

Sat 15 Apr 12:30
FA Cup - Semi-Final

Chelsea V Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 22 Apr 17:15
Premier League

Leicester City P-P Tottenham Hotspur

Postponed

Sun 23 Apr
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Tottenham Hotspur

Wed 26 Apr 20:00
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur V Arsenal

Sun 30 Apr 16:30

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham United V Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 6 May 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur V Manchester United

Sat 13 May 15:00
Premier League

Hull City V Tottenham Hotspur

Sun 21 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.