July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Champions Cup

Tottenham V Atl Madrid

Fri 29 Jul 11:00

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton V Tottenham

Sat 13 Aug 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham V Crystal Palace

Sat 20 Aug 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham V Liverpool

Sat 27 Aug 12:30

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke V Tottenham

Sat 10 Sep 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham V Sunderland

Sun 18 Sep 16:30
Premier League

Middlesbrough V Tottenham

Sat 24 Sep 15:00

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham V Man City

Sat 1 Oct 15:00
Premier League

West Brom V Tottenham

Sat 15 Oct 15:00
Premier League

Bournemouth V Tottenham

Sat 22 Oct 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham V Leicester

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Tottenham

Sat 5 Nov 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham V West Ham

Sat 19 Nov 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Tottenham

Sat 26 Nov 15:00

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham V Swansea

Sat 3 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Man Utd V Tottenham

Sun 11 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham V Hull

Wed 14 Dec 20:00
Premier League

Tottenham V Burnley

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Tottenham

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Watford V Tottenham

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham V Chelsea

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham V West Brom

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Man City V Tottenham

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Tottenham

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham V Middlesbrough

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Tottenham

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham V Stoke

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham V Everton

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Tottenham

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham V Southampton

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Burnley V Tottenham

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V Tottenham

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Premier League

Tottenham V Watford

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham V Bournemouth

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Leicester V Tottenham

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham V Arsenal

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham V Tottenham

Sat 6 May 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham V Man Utd

Sat 13 May 15:00
Premier League

Hull V Tottenham

Sun 21 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.