May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Hull City 1-7 Tottenham Hotspur

Sun 21 May Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester City 1-6 Tottenham Hotspur

Thu 18 May Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Manchester United

Sun 14 May Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur

Fri 5 May Full time Report

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 Arsenal

Sun 30 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-1 Tottenham Hotspur

Wed 26 Apr Full time Report
FA Cup - Semi-Final

Chelsea 4-2 Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 22 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 4-0 Bournemouth

Sat 15 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 4-0 Watford

Sat 8 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea City 1-3 Tottenham Hotspur

Wed 5 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 0-2 Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Southampton

Sun 19 Mar Full time Report
FA Cup - Sixth Round

Tottenham Hotspur 6-0 Millwall

Sun 12 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 3-2 Everton

Sun 5 Mar Full time Report

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 4-0 Stoke City

Sun 26 Feb Full time Report
Europa League - Round of 32

Tottenham Hotspur 2-2 KAA Gent

(agg 2-3)

Thu 23 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Fulham 0-3 Tottenham Hotspur

Sun 19 Feb Full time Report
Europa League - Round of 32

KAA Gent 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur

Thu 16 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 2-0 Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Middlesbrough

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur

Tue 31 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Tottenham Hotspur 4-3 Wycombe Wanderers

Sat 28 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester City 2-2 Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 4-0 West Bromwich Albion

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 Aston Villa

Sun 8 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 Chelsea

Wed 4 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Watford 1-4 Tottenham Hotspur

Sun 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton 1-4 Tottenham Hotspur

Wed 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Burnley

Sun 18 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 3-0 Hull City

Wed 14 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur

Sun 11 Dec Full time Report
Champions League - Group E

Tottenham Hotspur 3-1 CSKA Moscow

Wed 7 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 5-0 Swansea City

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Champions League - Group E

Monaco 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 3-2 West Ham United

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur

Sun 6 Nov Full time Report
Champions League - Group E

Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 Bayer 04 Leverkusen

Wed 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Leicester City

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
EFL Cup - Fourth Round

Liverpool 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur

Tue 25 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Bournemouth 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Champions League - Group E

Bayer 04 Leverkusen 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur

Tue 18 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 Manchester City

Sun 2 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Champions League - Group E

CSKA Moscow 0-1 Tottenham Hotspur

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Middlesbrough 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

Tottenham Hotspur 5-0 Gillingham

Wed 21 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Sunderland

Sun 18 Sep Full time Report
Champions League - Group E

Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Monaco

Wed 14 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke City 0-4 Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Liverpool

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Crystal Palace

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.