December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Champions League - Group E

Tottenham Hotspur 3-1 CSKA Moscow

Wed 7 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 5-0 Swansea City

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Champions League - Group E

Monaco 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 3-2 West Ham United

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur

Sun 6 Nov Full time Report
Champions League - Group E

Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 Bayer 04 Leverkusen

Wed 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Leicester City

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
EFL Cup - Fourth Round

Liverpool 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur

Tue 25 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Bournemouth 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Champions League - Group E

Bayer 04 Leverkusen 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur

Tue 18 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 Manchester City

Sun 2 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Champions League - Group E

CSKA Moscow 0-1 Tottenham Hotspur

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Middlesbrough 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

Tottenham Hotspur 5-0 Gillingham

Wed 21 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Sunderland

Sun 18 Sep Full time Report
Champions League - Group E

Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Monaco

Wed 14 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke City 0-4 Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Liverpool

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Crystal Palace

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Newcastle United 5-1 Tottenham Hotspur

Sun 15 May Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Southampton

Sun 8 May Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 2-2 Tottenham Hotspur

Mon 2 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 West Bromwich Albion

Mon 25 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke City 0-4 Tottenham Hotspur

Mon 18 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 3-0 Manchester United

Sun 10 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 3-0 Bournemouth

Sun 20 Mar Full time Report
Europa League - Round of 16

Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Borussia Dortmund

(agg 1-5)

Thu 17 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-2 Tottenham Hotspur

Sun 13 Mar Full time Report
Europa League - Round of 16

Borussia Dortmund 3-0 Tottenham Hotspur

Thu 10 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 2-2 Arsenal

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur

Wed 2 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Swansea City

Sun 28 Feb Full time Report
Europa League - Round of 32

Tottenham Hotspur 3-0 Fiorentina

(agg 4-1)

Thu 25 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 Crystal Palace

Sun 21 Feb Full time Report
Europa League - Round of 32

Fiorentina 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur

Thu 18 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester City 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur

Sun 14 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Watford

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich City 0-3 Tottenham Hotspur

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Colchester United 1-4 Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 1-3 Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Leicester City 0-2 Tottenham Hotspur

Wed 20 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 4-1 Sunderland

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 Leicester City

Wed 13 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Tottenham Hotspur 2-2 Leicester City

Sun 10 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur

Sun 3 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Watford 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 3-0 Norwich City

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 0-2 Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Newcastle United

Sun 13 Dec Full time Report
Europa League - Group J

Tottenham Hotspur 4-1 Monaco

Thu 10 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.