October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dag & Red 0-0 Tranmere

Sat 1 Oct Half time Live
National League

Tranmere V Gateshead

Tue 4 Oct 19:45
National League

Tranmere V Wrexham

Sat 8 Oct 12:15
National League

Solihull Moors V Tranmere

Sat 22 Oct 15:00
National League

Tranmere V North Ferriby United

Tue 25 Oct 19:45
National League

Dover V Tranmere

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Tranmere V Chester

Sat 12 Nov 15:00
National League

Braintree V Tranmere

Sat 19 Nov 15:00
National League

Forest Green V Tranmere

Tue 22 Nov 19:45
National League

Tranmere V Torquay

Sat 26 Nov 15:00
National League

Gateshead V Tranmere

Tue 29 Nov 19:45

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Tranmere V York

Sat 3 Dec 15:00
National League

Lincoln City V Tranmere

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
National League

Tranmere V Macclesfield

Mon 26 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Macclesfield V Tranmere

Sun 1 Jan 15:00
National League

Tranmere V Sutton United

Sat 7 Jan 15:00
National League

Woking V Tranmere

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
National League

Tranmere V Dag & Red

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Barrow V Tranmere

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
National League

Tranmere V Bromley

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
National League

Eastleigh V Tranmere

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
National League

Tranmere V Boreham Wood

Sat 25 Feb 15:00
National League

Tranmere V Forest Green

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Chester V Tranmere

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
National League

Tranmere V Dover

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
National League

Torquay V Tranmere

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
National League

North Ferriby United V Tranmere

Tue 21 Mar 19:45
National League

Tranmere V Braintree

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Wrexham V Tranmere

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
National League

Tranmere V Solihull Moors

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
National League

Tranmere V Aldershot

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
National League

Guiseley V Tranmere

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
National League

Tranmere V Southport

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
National League

Maidstone United V Tranmere

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.