December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Tranmere 1-1 Cambridge

Fri 19 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Tranmere 2-1 Oxford Utd

Tue 16 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Dag & Red 0-1 Tranmere

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Tranmere 2-2 Walsall

Walsall win 5-4 on penalties

Tue 9 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Oxford Utd 2-2 Tranmere

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Tranmere 3-1 Portsmouth

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Tranmere 1-2 Southend

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Luton 1-0 Tranmere

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Bury 1-2 Tranmere

Tue 11 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Tranmere 1-0 Bristol Rovers

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Tranmere 2-2 Stevenage

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wimbledon 2-2 Tranmere

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Tranmere 0-0 Mansfield

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Oxford Utd 2-0 Tranmere

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Tranmere 0-1 Plymouth

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Tranmere 1-1 Carlisle

Tranmere Rovers win 5-4 on penalties

Tue 7 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Bury 2-0 Tranmere

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Carlisle 1-0 Tranmere

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Tranmere 1-2 Exeter

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Tranmere 0-0 Newport

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Hartlepool 0-0 Tranmere

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 3-2 Tranmere

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Tranmere 2-1 Morecambe

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Tranmere 2-3 Cheltenham

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 0-2 Tranmere

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 2-1 Tranmere

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Tranmere 0-1 Nottm Forest

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Tranmere 1-1 York

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Tranmere 1-2 Bradford

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Leyton Orient 2-0 Tranmere

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
League One

Tranmere 0-0 Sheff Utd

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 2-0 Tranmere

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
League One

Crawley 2-0 Tranmere

Tue 15 Apr Full time Report
League One

Tranmere 2-1 Shrewsbury

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
League One

Colchester 1-2 Tranmere

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Tranmere 0-0 Carlisle

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
League One

Tranmere 1-2 Swindon

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 3-2 Tranmere

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
League One

Tranmere 3-2 Notts County

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
League One

Brentford 2-0 Tranmere

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
League One

Stevenage 3-1 Tranmere

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
League One

Tranmere 2-2 Oldham

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Tranmere 3-1 Coventry

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-2 Tranmere

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
League One

Tranmere 1-2 Preston

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 0-1 Tranmere

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Tranmere 1-2 Rotherham

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
League One

Tranmere 1-0 Crewe

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
League One

Peterborough 3-0 Tranmere

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
League One

Tranmere 1-1 Walsall

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
League One

Tranmere 1-1 Wolves

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Sheff Utd 3-1 Tranmere

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 0-1 Tranmere

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.