November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Ukraine 2-0 Serbia

Tue 15 Nov Full time
World Cup Qualifying - European - Group I

Ukraine 1-0 Finland

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup Qualifying - European - Group I

Ukraine 3-0 Kosovo

Sun 9 Oct Full time Report
World Cup Qualifying - European - Group I

Turkey 2-2 Ukraine

Thu 6 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup Qualifying - European - Group I

Ukraine 1-1 Iceland

Mon 5 Sep Full time

June 2016

This table charts the fixtures in June 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
European Championship - Group C

Ukraine 0-1 Poland

Tue 21 Jun Full time Report
European Championship - Group C

Ukraine 0-2 Northern Ireland

Thu 16 Jun Full time Report
European Championship - Group C

Germany 2-0 Ukraine

Sun 12 Jun Full time Report
International Friendlies

Albania 1-3 Ukraine

Fri 3 Jun Full time

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Romania 3-4 Ukraine

Sun 29 May Full time

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Ukraine 1-0 Wales

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
International Friendlies

Ukraine 1-0 Cyprus

Thu 24 Mar Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.