February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

USA 1-0 Canada

Sat 6 Feb Full time

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

USA 3-2 Iceland

Sun 31 Jan Full time

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status

T'dad & Tobago 0-0 USA

Tue 17 Nov Full time

USA 6-1 St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Sat 14 Nov Full time

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

USA 0-1 Costa Rica

Tue 13 Oct Full time

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

USA 1-4 Brazil

Wed 9 Sep Full time
International Friendlies

USA 2-1 Peru

Sat 5 Sep Full time

July 2015

This table charts the fixtures in July 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Gold Cup - Third Place Play Off

USA 1-1 Panama

Panama win 3-2 on penalties

Sat 25 Jul Full time
Gold Cup - Semi-Finals

USA 1-2 Jamaica

Wed 22 Jul Full time
Gold Cup - Quarter-Finals

USA 6-0 Cuba

Sat 18 Jul Full time
Gold Cup - Group A

Panama 1-1 USA

Tue 14 Jul Full time
Gold Cup - Group A

USA 1-0 Haiti

Sat 11 Jul Full time
Gold Cup - Group A

USA 2-1 Honduras

Wed 8 Jul Full time
International Friendlies

USA 4-0 Guatemala

Fri 3 Jul Full time

June 2015

This table charts the fixtures in June 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Germany 1-2 USA

Wed 10 Jun Full time Report
International Friendlies

Netherlands 3-4 USA

Fri 5 Jun Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

USA 2-0 Mexico

Thu 16 Apr Full time

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Switzerland 1-1 USA

Tue 31 Mar Full time
International Friendlies

Denmark 3-2 USA

Wed 25 Mar Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.