June 2016

This table charts the fixtures in June 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Copa America - Third Place Play-off

USA 0-1 Colombia

Sun 26 Jun Full time
Copa America - Semi-final

USA 0-4 Argentina

Wed 22 Jun Full time
Copa America - Quarter-final

USA 2-1 Ecuador

Fri 17 Jun Full time
Copa America - Group A

USA 1-0 Paraguay

Sun 12 Jun Full time
Copa America - Group A

USA 4-0 Costa Rica

Wed 8 Jun Full time
Copa America - Group A

USA 0-2 Colombia

Sat 4 Jun Full time

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

USA 4-0 Bolivia

Sun 29 May Full time
International Friendlies

USA 1-0 Ecuador

Thu 26 May Full time
International Friendlies

Puerto Rico 1-3 USA

Sun 22 May Full time

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status

USA 4-0 Guatemala

Wed 30 Mar Full time

Guatemala 2-0 USA

Sat 26 Mar Full time

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

USA 1-0 Canada

Sat 6 Feb Full time

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

USA 3-2 Iceland

Sun 31 Jan Full time

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status

T'dad & Tobago 0-0 USA

Tue 17 Nov Full time

USA 6-1 St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Sat 14 Nov Full time

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

USA 0-1 Costa Rica

Tue 13 Oct Full time

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

USA 1-4 Brazil

Wed 9 Sep Full time
International Friendlies

USA 2-1 Peru

Sat 5 Sep Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.