September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Czech Rep. 0-1 USA

Wed 3 Sep Full time

July 2014

This table charts the fixtures in July 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup - Round of 16

Belgium 2-1 USA

Tue 1 Jul Full time Report

June 2014

This table charts the fixtures in June 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup - Group G

USA 0-1 Germany

Thu 26 Jun Full time Report
World Cup - Group G

USA 2-2 Portugal

Sun 22 Jun Full time Report
World Cup - Group G

Ghana 1-2 USA

Mon 16 Jun Full time Report
International Friendlies

USA 2-1 Nigeria

Sat 7 Jun Full time Report
International Friendlies

USA 2-1 Turkey

Sun 1 Jun Full time

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

USA 2-0 Azerbaijan

Wed 28 May Full time

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

USA 2-2 Mexico

Thu 3 Apr Full time

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Ukraine 2-0 USA

Wed 5 Mar Full time

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

USA 2-0 South Korea

Sat 1 Feb Full time

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Austria 1-0 USA

Tue 19 Nov Full time
International Friendlies

Scotland 0-0 USA

Fri 15 Nov Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.