December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion V Watford

Sat 3 Dec 15:00 Preview West Bromwich Albion Vs Watford
Premier League

Chelsea V West Bromwich Albion

Sun 11 Dec 12:00
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion V Swansea City

Wed 14 Dec 20:00
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion V Manchester United

Sat 17 Dec 17:30
Premier League

Arsenal V West Bromwich Albion

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V West Bromwich Albion

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion V Hull City

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur V West Bromwich Albion

Sat 14 Jan 12:30
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion V Sunderland

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Middlesbrough V West Bromwich Albion

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion V Stoke City

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Premier League

West Ham United V West Bromwich Albion

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion V Bournemouth

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion V Crystal Palace

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Everton V West Bromwich Albion

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion V Arsenal

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Manchester United V West Bromwich Albion

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Watford V West Bromwich Albion

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion V Southampton

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion V Liverpool

Sun 16 Apr 16:00
Premier League

Manchester City V West Bromwich Albion

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion V Leicester City

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Burnley V West Bromwich Albion

Sat 6 May 15:00
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion V Chelsea

Sat 13 May 15:00
Premier League

Swansea City V West Bromwich Albion

Sun 21 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.