May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom 1-1 Liverpool

Sun 15 May Full time Report
Premier League

Bournemouth 1-1 West Brom

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom 0-3 West Ham

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham 1-1 West Brom

Mon 25 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 2-0 West Brom

Thu 21 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 0-1 Watford

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 2-1 West Brom

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-0 West Brom

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom 0-1 Norwich

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 1-0 Man Utd

Sun 6 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester 2-2 West Brom

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom 3-2 Crystal Palace

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Reading 3-1 West Brom

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 0-1 West Brom

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Peterborough 1-1 West Brom

West Bromwich Albion win 4-3 on penalties

Wed 10 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 1-0 West Brom

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 1-1 Swansea

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

West Brom 2-2 Peterborough

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 0-0 Aston Villa

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Bristol City 0-1 West Brom

Tue 19 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 3-0 West Brom

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 2-2 West Brom

Wed 13 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

West Brom 2-2 Bristol City

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 2-1 Stoke

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom 1-0 Newcastle

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-0 West Brom

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 1-2 Bournemouth

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 2-2 West Brom

Sun 13 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 1-1 Tottenham

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham 1-1 West Brom

Sun 29 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 2-1 Arsenal

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 2-0 West Brom

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom 2-3 Leicester

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 0-1 West Brom

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 1-0 Sunderland

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 2-0 West Brom

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom 2-3 Everton

Mon 28 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Norwich 3-0 West Brom

Wed 23 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-1 West Brom

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 0-0 Southampton

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke 0-1 West Brom

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - Second Round

West Brom 0-0 Port Vale

West Bromwich Albion win 5-3 on penalties

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 2-3 Chelsea

Sun 23 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Watford 0-0 West Brom

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 0-3 Man City

Mon 10 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.