December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

QPR 3-2 West Brom

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 1-0 Aston Villa

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Hull 0-0 West Brom

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 1-2 West Ham

Tue 2 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom 0-1 Arsenal

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 2-0 West Brom

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 0-2 Newcastle

Sun 9 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester 0-1 West Brom

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Cup - Fourth Round

Bournemouth 2-1 West Brom

Tue 28 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 2-2 Crystal Palace

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 2-2 Man Utd

Mon 20 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 2-1 West Brom

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom 4-0 Burnley

Sun 28 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

West Brom 3-2 Hull

Wed 24 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham 0-1 West Brom

Sun 21 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 0-2 Everton

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea 3-0 West Brom

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Cup

West Brom 1-1 Oxford Utd

West Bromwich Albion win 7-6 on penalties

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 0-0 West Brom

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 2-2 Sunderland

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom 1-2 Stoke

Sun 11 May Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 2-0 West Brom

Wed 7 May Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 1-0 West Brom

Sun 4 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom 1-0 West Ham

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 3-1 West Brom

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 3-3 Tottenham

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 0-1 West Brom

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom 3-3 Cardiff

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Hull 2-0 West Brom

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-2 West Brom

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 0-3 Man Utd

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom 1-1 Fulham

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 1-1 Chelsea

Tue 11 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 3-1 West Brom

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 1-1 Liverpool

Sun 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa 4-3 West Brom

Wed 29 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 1-1 Everton

Mon 20 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 1-0 West Brom

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

West Brom 0-2 Crystal Palace

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 1-0 Newcastle

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham 3-3 West Brom

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham 1-1 West Brom

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 1-1 Hull

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.