September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham V Liverpool

Sat 20 Sep 17:30 Preview West Ham Vs Liverpool
Premier League

Man Utd V West Ham

Sat 27 Sep 15:00

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham V QPR

Sun 5 Oct 16:15
Premier League

Burnley V West Ham

Sat 18 Oct 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Man City

Sat 25 Oct 12:45

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke V West Ham

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Aston Villa

Sat 8 Nov 15:00
Premier League

Everton V West Ham

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Newcastle

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom V West Ham

Tue 2 Dec 20:00
Premier League

West Ham V Swansea

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V West Ham

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Leicester

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V West Ham

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Arsenal

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham V West Brom

Thu 1 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V West Ham

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Hull

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Liverpool V West Ham

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham V Man Utd

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V West Ham

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
Premier League

Tottenham V West Ham

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Crystal Palace

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham V Chelsea

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Arsenal V West Ham

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Sunderland

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester V West Ham

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Stoke

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Man City V West Ham

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Premier League

QPR V West Ham

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham V Burnley

Sat 2 May 15:00
Premier League

Aston Villa V West Ham

Sat 9 May 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Everton

Sat 16 May 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V West Ham

Sun 24 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a