February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton V West Ham

Sat 6 Feb 17:30 Preview Southampton Vs West Ham
FA Cup - Fourth Round

West Ham V Liverpool

Tue 9 Feb 19:45
Premier League

Norwich V West Ham

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Sunderland

Sat 27 Feb 12:45

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham V Tottenham

Wed 2 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Everton V West Ham

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Watford

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V West Ham

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham V Crystal Palace

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Arsenal

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Leicester V West Ham

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Man Utd

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Premier League

West Brom V West Ham

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham V Swansea

Sat 7 May 15:00
Premier League

Stoke V West Ham

Sun 15 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.