December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea V West Ham

Fri 26 Dec 12:45
Premier League

West Ham V Arsenal

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham V West Brom

Thu 1 Jan 15:00
FA Cup - Third Round

Everton V West Ham

Tue 6 Jan 19:45
Premier League

Swansea V West Ham

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Hull

Sun 18 Jan 13:30
Premier League

Liverpool V West Ham

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham V Man Utd

Sun 8 Feb 16:15
Premier League

Southampton V West Ham

Wed 11 Feb 19:45
Premier League

Tottenham V West Ham

Sun 22 Feb 12:00
Premier League

West Ham V Crystal Palace

Sat 28 Feb 12:45

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham V Chelsea

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Arsenal V West Ham

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Sunderland

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester V West Ham

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Stoke

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Man City V West Ham

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Premier League

QPR V West Ham

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham V Burnley

Sat 2 May 15:00
Premier League

Aston Villa V West Ham

Sat 9 May 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Everton

Sat 16 May 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V West Ham

Sun 24 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.