December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham United 1-5 Arsenal

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Cup - Quarter-Final

Manchester United 4-1 West Ham United

Wed 30 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 1-1 West Ham United

Sun 27 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 3-2 West Ham United

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 1-1 Stoke City

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton 2-0 West Ham United

Sun 30 Oct Full time Report
EFL Cup - Fourth Round

West Ham United 2-1 Chelsea

Wed 26 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 1-0 Sunderland

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-1 West Ham United

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 1-1 Middlesbrough

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham United 0-3 Southampton

Sun 25 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

West Ham United 1-0 Accrington Stanley

Wed 21 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion 4-2 West Ham United

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 2-4 Watford

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Manchester City 3-1 West Ham United

Sun 28 Aug Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying Play-offs

West Ham United 0-1 Astra Giurgiu

(agg 1-2)

Thu 25 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 1-0 Bournemouth

Sun 21 Aug Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying Play-offs

Astra Giurgiu 1-1 West Ham United

Thu 18 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 2-1 West Ham United

Mon 15 Aug Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying Third Round

West Ham United 3-0 NK Domzale

(agg 4-2)

Thu 4 Aug Full time Report

July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Europa League - Qualifying Third Round

NK Domzale 2-1 West Ham United

Thu 28 Jul Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke City 2-1 West Ham United

Sun 15 May Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 3-2 Manchester United

Tue 10 May Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 1-4 Swansea City

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion 0-3 West Ham United

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 3-1 Watford

Wed 20 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester City 2-2 West Ham United

Sun 17 Apr Full time Report
FA Cup - Sixth Round

West Ham United 1-2 Manchester United

Wed 13 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 3-3 Arsenal

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 2-2 Crystal Palace

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea 2-2 West Ham United

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
FA Cup - Sixth Round

Manchester United 1-1 West Ham United

Sun 13 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 2-3 West Ham United

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur

Wed 2 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham United 1-0 Sunderland

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Blackburn Rovers 1-5 West Ham United

Sun 21 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich City 2-2 West Ham United

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

West Ham United 2-1 Liverpool

Tue 9 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 1-0 West Ham United

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 2-0 Aston Villa

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Liverpool 0-0 West Ham United

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 2-2 Manchester City

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle United 2-1 West Ham United

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Bournemouth 1-3 West Ham United

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

West Ham United 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 2-0 Liverpool

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham United 2-1 Southampton

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-1 West Ham United

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea City 0-0 West Ham United

Sun 20 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 0-0 Stoke City

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 0-0 West Ham United

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.