December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham 2-0 Leicester

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 1-1 West Ham

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 3-1 Swansea

Sun 7 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 1-2 West Ham

Tue 2 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham 1-0 Newcastle

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 2-1 West Ham

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 0-0 Aston Villa

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke 2-2 West Ham

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham 2-1 Man City

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 1-3 West Ham

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 2-0 QPR

Sun 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd 2-1 West Ham

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 3-1 Liverpool

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Hull 2-2 West Ham

Mon 15 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham 1-3 Southampton

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Cup

West Ham 1-1 Sheff Utd

Sheffield United win 5-4 on penalties

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 1-3 West Ham

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 0-1 Tottenham

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man City 2-0 West Ham

Sun 11 May Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 2-0 Tottenham

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom 1-0 West Ham

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 0-1 Crystal Palace

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 3-1 West Ham

Tue 15 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 1-2 Liverpool

Sun 6 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland 1-2 West Ham

Mon 31 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 2-1 Hull

Wed 26 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 0-2 Man Utd

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke 3-1 West Ham

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 1-0 West Ham

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham 3-1 Southampton

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 2-0 Norwich

Tue 11 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-2 West Ham

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 2-0 Swansea

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea 0-0 West Ham

Wed 29 Jan Full time Report
League Cup - Semi-Final

West Ham 0-3 Man City

(agg 0-9)

Tue 21 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 1-3 Newcastle

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 0-2 West Ham

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
League Cup - Semi-Final

Man City 6-0 West Ham

Wed 8 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Nottm Forest 5-0 West Ham

Sun 5 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Fulham 2-1 West Ham

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham 3-3 West Brom

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 1-3 Arsenal

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.