February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton 1-0 West Ham

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 2-0 Aston Villa

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Liverpool 0-0 West Ham

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 2-2 Man City

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 2-1 West Ham

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Bournemouth 1-3 West Ham

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

West Ham 1-0 Wolves

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 2-0 Liverpool

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham 2-1 Southampton

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-1 West Ham

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 0-0 West Ham

Sun 20 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 0-0 Stoke

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 0-0 West Ham

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham 1-1 West Brom

Sun 29 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham 4-1 West Ham

Sun 22 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 1-1 Everton

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Watford 2-0 West Ham

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 2-1 Chelsea

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 1-3 West Ham

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 2-2 West Ham

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham 2-2 Norwich

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Leicester 2-1 West Ham

Tue 22 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 1-2 West Ham

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 2-0 Newcastle

Mon 14 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Liverpool 0-3 West Ham

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 3-4 Bournemouth

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 1-2 Leicester

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 0-2 West Ham

Sun 9 Aug Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying Third Round

Astra Giurgiu 2-1 West Ham

(agg 4-3)

Thu 6 Aug Full time Report

July 2015

This table charts the fixtures in July 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Europa League - Qualifying Third Round

West Ham 2-2 Astra Giurgiu

Thu 30 Jul Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying Second Round

Birkirkara FC 1-0 West Ham

(agg 1-1)

West Ham United win 5-3 on penalties

Thu 23 Jul Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying Second Round

West Ham 1-0 Birkirkara FC

Thu 16 Jul Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying First Round

Lusitanos 0-1 West Ham

(agg 0-4)

Thu 9 Jul Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying First Round

West Ham 3-0 Lusitanos

Thu 2 Jul Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Newcastle 2-0 West Ham

Sun 24 May Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 1-2 Everton

Sat 16 May Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-0 West Ham

Sat 9 May Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 1-0 Burnley

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

QPR 0-0 West Ham

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 2-0 West Ham

Sun 19 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 1-1 Stoke

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester 2-1 West Ham

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham 1-0 Sunderland

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 3-0 West Ham

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 0-1 Chelsea

Wed 4 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham 1-3 Crystal Palace

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham 2-2 West Ham

Sun 22 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

West Brom 4-0 West Ham

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 0-0 West Ham

Wed 11 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.