January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Manchester United V Wigan Athletic

Sun 29 Jan 16:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wigan Athletic V Sheffield Wednesday

Fri 3 Feb 19:45
Championship

Wigan Athletic V Norwich City

Tue 7 Feb 19:45
Championship

Fulham V Wigan Athletic

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers V Wigan Athletic

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
Championship

Wigan Athletic V Preston North End

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Wigan Athletic

Tue 21 Feb 19:45
Championship

Wigan Athletic V Nottingham Forest

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn Rovers V Wigan Athletic

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Championship

Birmingham City V Wigan Athletic

Tue 7 Mar 19:45
Championship

Wigan Athletic V Bristol City

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Championship

Wigan Athletic V Aston Villa

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Newcastle United V Wigan Athletic

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Championship

Ipswich Town V Wigan Athletic

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Championship

Wigan Athletic V Rotherham United

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Championship

Wigan Athletic V Barnsley

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion V Wigan Athletic

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
Championship

Wigan Athletic V Cardiff City

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Championship

Reading V Wigan Athletic

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wigan Athletic V Leeds United

Sun 7 May 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.