August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wigan V Reading

Sat 9 Aug 15:00
League Cup - First Round

Burton V Wigan

Tue 12 Aug 19:45
Championship

Charlton V Wigan

Sat 16 Aug 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Wigan

Tue 19 Aug 19:45
Championship

Wigan V Blackpool

Sat 23 Aug 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Birmingham

Sat 30 Aug 15:00

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn V Wigan

Sat 13 Sep 15:00
Championship

Huddersfield V Wigan

Tue 16 Sep 19:45
Championship

Wigan V Ipswich

Sat 20 Sep 15:00
Championship

Bournemouth V Wigan

Sat 27 Sep 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Nottm Forest

Tue 30 Sep 19:45

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolves V Wigan

Sat 4 Oct 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Brentford

Sat 18 Oct 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Millwall

Tue 21 Oct 19:45
Championship

Derby V Wigan

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wigan V Fulham

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Wigan

Tue 4 Nov 19:45
Championship

Bolton V Wigan

Fri 7 Nov 20:00
Championship

Wigan V Middlesbrough

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Wigan

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wigan V Norwich

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Championship

Watford V Wigan

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Rotherham

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Championship

Leeds V Wigan

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Sheff Wed

Tue 30 Dec 19:45

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Birmingham V Wigan

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Blackburn

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Huddersfield

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Championship

Ipswich V Wigan

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wigan V Bournemouth

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Wigan

Wed 11 Feb 19:45
Championship

Reading V Wigan

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Charlton

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Cardiff

Tue 24 Feb 19:45
Championship

Blackpool V Wigan

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Norwich V Wigan

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Championship

Wigan V Leeds

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Championship

Rotherham V Wigan

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Watford

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
Championship

Wigan V Bolton

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough V Wigan

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Derby

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Wigan

Fri 10 Apr 20:00
Championship

Millwall V Wigan

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
Championship

Wigan V Brighton

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Wolves

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford V Wigan

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a