September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheff Wed V Wigan

Sat 10 Sep 15:00
Championship

Norwich V Wigan

Tue 13 Sep 19:45
Championship

Wigan V Fulham

Sat 17 Sep 15:00
Championship

Preston V Wigan

Fri 23 Sep 19:45
Championship

Wigan V Wolves

Tue 27 Sep 19:45

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford V Wigan

Sat 1 Oct 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Burton

Sat 15 Oct 15:00
Championship

Leeds V Wigan

Tue 18 Oct 19:45
Championship

Wigan V Brighton

Sat 22 Oct 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Wigan

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wigan V Reading

Sat 5 Nov 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Wigan

Sat 19 Nov 15:00
Championship

Huddersfield V Wigan

Sat 26 Nov 15:00

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wigan V Derby

Sat 3 Dec 15:00
Championship

Aston Villa V Wigan

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Newcastle

Tue 13 Dec 19:45
Championship

Wigan V Ipswich

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Championship

Rotherham V Wigan

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Derby V Wigan

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wigan V Huddersfield

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
Championship

Burton V Wigan

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Brentford

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
Championship

QPR V Wigan

Sat 28 Jan 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Norwich

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wigan V Sheff Wed

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Wigan

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Championship

Wolves V Wigan

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
Championship

Wigan V Preston

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Nottm Forest

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn V Wigan

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Championship

Birmingham V Wigan

Tue 7 Mar 19:45
Championship

Wigan V Bristol City

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Aston Villa

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Newcastle V Wigan

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Championship

Ipswich V Wigan

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Championship

Wigan V Rotherham

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Barnsley

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Wigan

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Cardiff

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Championship

Reading V Wigan

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wigan V Leeds

Sun 7 May 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.