February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Wigan V Oldham

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
League One

Walsall V Wigan

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
League One

Wigan V Bury

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Millwall V Wigan

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
League One

Wigan V Peterborough

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
League One

Colchester V Wigan

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
League One

Wigan V Bradford

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
League One

Swindon V Wigan

Fri 25 Mar 17:30
League One

Wigan V Rochdale

Mon 28 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Shrewsbury V Wigan

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
League One

Wigan V Coventry

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
League One

Doncaster V Wigan

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
League One

Burton V Wigan

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
League One

Wigan V Southend

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
League One

Blackpool V Wigan

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Wigan V Barnsley

Sun 8 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.