February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackpool V Wigan

Sat 28 Feb 15:00 Preview Blackpool Vs Wigan

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Norwich V Wigan

Wed 4 Mar 19:45
Championship

Wigan V Leeds

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Championship

Rotherham V Wigan

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Watford

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
Championship

Wigan V Bolton

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough V Wigan

Fri 3 Apr 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Derby

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Wigan

Fri 10 Apr 20:00
Championship

Millwall V Wigan

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
Championship

Wigan V Brighton

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Wolves

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford V Wigan

Sat 2 May 12:15

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.