January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Liverpool V Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 28 Jan 12:30
Championship

Barnsley V Wolverhampton Wanderers

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Burton Albion V Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers V Newcastle United

Sat 11 Feb 17:30
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers V Wigan Athletic

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
Championship

Brentford V Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers V Birmingham City

Fri 24 Feb 19:45
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers V Huddersfield Town

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading V Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Championship

Ipswich Town V Wolverhampton Wanderers

Tue 7 Mar 19:45
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers V Rotherham United

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers V Cardiff City

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers V Nottingham Forest

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Championship

Bristol City V Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers V Brighton & Hove Albion

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
Championship

Leeds United V Wolverhampton Wanderers

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers V Blackburn Rovers

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Championship

Derby County V Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers V Preston North End

Sun 7 May 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.