September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolves V Bolton

Sat 20 Sep 15:00
Championship

Reading V Wolves

Sun 28 Sep 13:15

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolves V Huddersfield

Wed 1 Oct 19:45
Championship

Wolves V Wigan

Sat 4 Oct 15:00
Championship

Millwall V Wolves

Sat 18 Oct 15:00
Championship

Wolves V Middlesbrough

Tue 21 Oct 19:45
Championship

Leeds V Wolves

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolves V Birmingham

Sat 1 Nov 12:15
Championship

Ipswich V Wolves

Tue 4 Nov 19:45
Championship

Derby V Wolves

Sat 8 Nov 12:15
Championship

Wolves V Nottm Forest

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
Championship

Brentford V Wolves

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolves V Bournemouth

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Wolves

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Championship

Wolves V Brighton

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Championship

Watford V Wolves

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Wolves V Brentford

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn V Wolves

Sun 11 Jan 14:00
Championship

Wolves V Blackpool

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Championship

Wolves V Charlton

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Championship

Bolton V Wolves

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolves V Reading

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Championship

Huddersfield V Wolves

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
Championship

Norwich V Wolves

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Championship

Wolves V Rotherham

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Championship

Wolves V Fulham

Tue 24 Feb 19:45
Championship

Cardiff V Wolves

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bournemouth V Wolves

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Championship

Wolves V Watford

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Wolves

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Championship

Wolves V Sheff Wed

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
Championship

Wolves V Derby

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottm Forest V Wolves

Fri 3 Apr 15:00
Championship

Wolves V Leeds

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Championship

Birmingham V Wolves

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Championship

Middlesbrough V Wolves

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
Championship

Wolves V Ipswich

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Wolves

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolves V Millwall

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a