December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-4 Fulham

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 1-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Thu 1 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-2 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Preston North End 0-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-3 Derby County

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-1 Leeds United

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Tue 18 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Aston Villa 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-2 Norwich City

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wigan Athletic 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-1 Brentford

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

Newcastle United 2-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Tue 20 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Newcastle United 0-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-4 Barnsley

Tue 13 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-1 Burton Albion

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Huddersfield Town 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Cambridge United

Tue 23 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham City 1-3 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-0 Ipswich Town

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-0 Reading

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Crawley Town

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham United 2-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottingham Forest 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-0 Rotherham United

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Hull City 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Fri 15 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-0 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Milton Keynes Dons 1-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-0 Ipswich Town

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Burnley 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-0 Birmingham City

Sun 13 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Bristol City

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Fri 4 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Derby County

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 3-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield Town 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-2 Preston North End

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Reading 0-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-2 Bolton Wanderers

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-3 Cardiff City

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-2 Fulham

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

West Ham United 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 0-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Fri 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton Athletic 0-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-0 Reading

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 4-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sun 20 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-3 Leeds United

Thu 17 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-1 Nottingham Forest

Fri 11 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.