December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolves 1-1 Brighton

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 0-1 Wolves

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 1-2 Bournemouth

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford 4-0 Wolves

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 0-3 Nottm Forest

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Derby 5-0 Wolves

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-1 Wolves

Tue 4 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 0-0 Birmingham

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds 1-2 Wolves

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 2-0 Middlesbrough

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Millwall 3-3 Wolves

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 2-2 Wigan

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 1-3 Huddersfield

Wed 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading 3-3 Wolves

Sun 28 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 1-0 Bolton

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 1-1 Wolves

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 0-0 Wolves

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolves 3-1 Blackburn

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 1-0 Cardiff

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 0-1 Wolves

Wed 20 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 1-0 Wolves

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Wolves 2-3 Northampton

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 1-0 Norwich

Sun 10 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Wolves 3-0 Carlisle

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Coventry 1-1 Wolves

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
League One

Leyton Orient 1-3 Wolves

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
League One

Wolves 6-4 Rotherham

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
League One

Crewe 0-2 Wolves

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
League One

Wolves 2-0 Peterborough

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report
League One

Stevenage 0-0 Wolves

Tue 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

MK Dons 0-1 Wolves

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
League One

Wolves 4-2 Colchester

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
League One

Sheff Utd 0-2 Wolves

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
League One

Crawley 2-1 Wolves

Tue 18 Mar Full time Report
League One

Wolves 0-0 Shrewsbury

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
League One

Swindon 1-4 Wolves

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
League One

Walsall 0-3 Wolves

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
League One

Wolves 3-0 Port Vale

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Brentford 0-3 Wolves

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
League One

Wolves 2-0 Notts County

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
League One

Wolves 2-0 Bradford

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham 0-3 Wolves

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
League One

Wolves 3-1 Bristol City

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
League One

Wolves 2-0 Preston

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 1-0 Wolves

Fri 3 Jan Full time Report
League One

Tranmere 1-1 Wolves

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Wolves 1-1 Leyton Orient

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
League One

Wolves 2-0 Crewe

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.