November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Wrexham V Halifax

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
FA Cup - First Round

Wrexham V Woking

Sat 8 Nov 15:00
Football Conference

Woking V Wrexham

Tue 11 Nov 19:45
Football Conference

Braintree V Wrexham

Sat 15 Nov 15:00
Football Conference

Wrexham V Altrincham

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
Football Conference

Kidderminster V Wrexham

Tue 25 Nov 19:45
Football Conference

Wrexham V Aldershot

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Wrexham V Bristol Rovers

Tue 2 Dec 19:45
Football Conference

Dover V Wrexham

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Football Conference

Wrexham V Dartford

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Football Conference

Southport V Wrexham

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Football Conference

Wrexham V Forest Green

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Wrexham V Southport

Thu 1 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Gateshead V Wrexham

Sun 4 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Wrexham V Telford

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Eastleigh V Wrexham

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Wrexham V Torquay

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Nuneaton V Wrexham

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Wrexham V Barnet

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Welling V Wrexham

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Wrexham V Dover

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Wrexham V Chester

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Altrincham V Wrexham

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Wrexham V Lincoln City

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Aldershot V Wrexham

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Wrexham V Alfreton

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Macclesfield V Wrexham

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Grimsby V Wrexham

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Wrexham V Braintree

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Telford V Wrexham

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.