September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Lincoln City V Wrexham

Sat 5 Sep 15:00
National League

Wrexham V Altrincham

Sat 12 Sep 15:00
National League

Gateshead V Wrexham

Tue 15 Sep 19:45
National League

Boreham Wood V Wrexham

Sat 19 Sep 15:00
National League

Wrexham V Grimsby

Tue 22 Sep 19:45
National League

Wrexham V Eastleigh

Sat 26 Sep 15:00

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Chester V Wrexham

Sat 3 Oct 15:00
National League

Wrexham V Tranmere

Tue 6 Oct 19:45
National League

Dover V Wrexham

Sat 10 Oct 15:00
National League

Wrexham V Guiseley

Tue 13 Oct 19:45
National League

Woking V Wrexham

Sat 17 Oct 15:00
National League

Wrexham V Barrow

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Torquay V Wrexham

Tue 10 Nov 19:45
National League

Wrexham V Gateshead

Sat 14 Nov 15:00
National League

Aldershot V Wrexham

Sat 21 Nov 15:00
National League

Wrexham V Macclesfield

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Altrincham V Wrexham

Sat 5 Dec 15:00
National League

Braintree V Wrexham

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
National League

Wrexham V Southport

Sat 26 Dec 15:00
National League

Halifax V Wrexham

Mon 28 Dec 15:00

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Southport V Wrexham

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
National League

Wrexham V Woking

Sat 9 Jan 15:00
National League

Wrexham V Lincoln City

Sat 23 Jan 15:00
National League

Eastleigh V Wrexham

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Wrexham V Forest Green

Sat 6 Feb 15:00
National League

Wrexham V Bromley

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
National League

Welling V Wrexham

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
National League

Wrexham V Kidderminster

Tue 23 Feb 19:45
National League

Macclesfield V Wrexham

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Guiseley V Wrexham

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
National League

Wrexham V Boreham Wood

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
National League

Wrexham V Chester

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
National League

Grimsby V Wrexham

Sat 26 Mar 15:00
National League

Wrexham V Cheltenham

Mon 28 Mar 19:45

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Forest Green V Wrexham

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
National League

Wrexham V Dover

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
National League

Tranmere V Wrexham

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
National League

Wrexham V Braintree

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
National League

Barrow V Wrexham

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.