December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Wrexham 0-3 Macclesfield Town

Tue 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Lincoln City 1-0 Wrexham

Tue 29 Nov Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 3-1 Forest Green Rovers

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
National League

Torquay United 1-1 Wrexham

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 0-1 Braintree Town

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
National League

North Ferriby United 0-0 Wrexham

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Gateshead 2-2 Wrexham

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 2-2 Barrow

Tue 25 Oct Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 2-1 Bromley

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
FA Cup Qualifying - Fourth Round

Wrexham 2-3 Stamford

Tue 18 Oct Full time Report
FA Cup Qualifying - Fourth Round

Stamford 1-1 Wrexham

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
National League

Tranmere Rovers 2-0 Wrexham

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 1-2 Lincoln City

Tue 4 Oct Full time Report
National League

Boreham Wood 0-1 Wrexham

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Macclesfield Town 3-0 Wrexham

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 0-0 Chester

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
National League

Woking 2-0 Wrexham

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 1-0 Sutton United

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
National League

Maidstone United 2-2 Wrexham

Sat 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Wrexham 2-1 York City

Mon 29 Aug Full time Report
National League

Dagenham & Redbridge 3-0 Wrexham

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 0-0 Eastleigh

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 1-0 Solihull Moors

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
National League

Aldershot Town 2-0 Wrexham

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
National League

Guiseley 2-3 Wrexham

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 0-0 Dover Athletic

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Barrow 2-0 Wrexham

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 2-3 Braintree Town

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
National League

Tranmere Rovers 1-2 Wrexham

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
National League

Guiseley 3-1 Wrexham

Tue 12 Apr Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 0-1 Dover Athletic

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
National League

Forest Green Rovers 0-0 Wrexham

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Wrexham 2-1 Cheltenham Town

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
National League

Grimsby Town 1-0 Wrexham

Sat 26 Mar Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 3-0 Chester

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 1-0 Boreham Wood

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Macclesfield Town 0-0 Wrexham

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 2-0 Kidderminster Harriers

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
National League

Welling United 0-2 Wrexham

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 2-0 Bromley

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
National League

Altrincham 1-1 Wrexham

Tue 9 Feb Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 2-2 Forest Green Rovers

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Eastleigh 1-1 Wrexham

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
National League

Braintree Town 1-0 Wrexham

Tue 26 Jan Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 3-1 Lincoln City

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 1-3 Woking

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
National League

Southport 3-2 Wrexham

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

FC Halifax Town 2-0 Wrexham

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 0-1 Southport

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.