September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Wrexham 1-0 Kidderminster

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 3-0 Eastleigh

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 2-1 Wrexham

Mon 22 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Barnet 0-1 Wrexham

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 2-1 Welling

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers 1-0 Wrexham

Tue 9 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 0-1 Wrexham

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Wrexham 1-2 Woking

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 2-2 Macclesfield

Mon 25 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Alfreton 2-3 Wrexham

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 1-0 Nuneaton

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 0-3 Gateshead

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Dartford 1-2 Wrexham

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Forest Green 1-1 Wrexham

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 0-1 Lincoln City

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 0-0 Wrexham

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 3-0 Nuneaton

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 1-0 Macclesfield

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 0-1 Grimsby

Tue 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Woking 2-1 Wrexham

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 1-1 Salisbury

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 2-0 Hereford

Tue 18 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 3-1 Wrexham

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Braintree 3-0 Wrexham

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 0-0 Kidderminster

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Hereford 0-2 Wrexham

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Luton 5-0 Wrexham

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 0-1 Barnet

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Cambridge 0-0 Wrexham

Tue 18 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 1-2 Dartford

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Wrexham 2-0 Tamworth

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 1-2 Wrexham

Tue 21 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 0-0 Halifax

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 2-1 Aldershot

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Alfreton 1-0 Wrexham

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Hyde 2-5 Wrexham

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 2-3 Alfreton

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Welling 1-1 Wrexham

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy - First Round

Luton 2-0 Wrexham

Sat 14 Dec Full time
FA Cup - Second Round

Wrexham 1-2 Oxford Utd

Mon 9 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy - Third Round Qualifiers

Wrexham 2-1 Gresley

Sat 30 Nov Full time
Football Conference

Wrexham 2-0 Forest Green

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Dartford 1-5 Wrexham

Tue 19 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 3-1 Wrexham

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 3-2 Gateshead

Tue 12 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Wrexham 3-1 Alfreton

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 3-2 Wrexham

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status

Wrexham 2-0 Hyde

Sat 26 Oct Full time
Football Conference

Wrexham 2-0 Woking

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Barnet 1-1 Wrexham

Sun 13 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 1-0 Southport

Tue 8 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Salisbury 2-1 Wrexham

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.