April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Barrow 2-0 Wrexham

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 2-3 Braintree

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
National League

Tranmere 1-2 Wrexham

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
National League

Guiseley 3-1 Wrexham

Tue 12 Apr Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 0-1 Dover

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
National League

Forest Green 0-0 Wrexham

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Wrexham 2-1 Cheltenham

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 1-0 Wrexham

Sat 26 Mar Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 3-0 Chester

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 1-0 Boreham Wood

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Macclesfield 0-0 Wrexham

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 2-0 Kidderminster

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
National League

Welling 0-2 Wrexham

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 2-0 Bromley

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
National League

Altrincham 1-1 Wrexham

Tue 9 Feb Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 2-2 Forest Green

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Eastleigh 1-1 Wrexham

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
National League

Braintree 1-0 Wrexham

Tue 26 Jan Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 3-1 Lincoln City

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Torquay 1-0 Wrexham

Sat 16 Jan Full time
National League

Wrexham 1-3 Woking

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
National League

Southport 3-2 Wrexham

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Halifax 2-0 Wrexham

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 0-1 Southport

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Tranmere 2-4 Wrexham

Sat 12 Dec Full time
National League

Torquay 0-1 Wrexham

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Wrexham 2-3 Macclesfield

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
National League

Aldershot 0-1 Wrexham

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 4-0 Gateshead

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Wrexham 4-1 Barrow

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
FA Cup Qualifying - Fourth Round

Wrexham 0-1 Gainsborough Trinity

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
National League

Woking 0-1 Wrexham

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 3-3 Guiseley

Wed 14 Oct Full time Report
National League

Dover 2-1 Wrexham

Sat 10 Oct Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 2-2 Tranmere

Tue 6 Oct Full time Report
National League

Chester 3-2 Wrexham

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Wrexham 2-3 Eastleigh

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 0-0 Grimsby

Tue 22 Sep Full time Report
National League

Boreham Wood 0-1 Wrexham

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
National League

Gateshead 2-1 Wrexham

Tue 15 Sep Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 3-1 Altrincham

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 1-1 Wrexham

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Cheltenham 2-1 Wrexham

Mon 31 Aug Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 3-1 Halifax

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 1-0 Welling

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
National League

Kidderminster 1-3 Wrexham

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 3-0 Aldershot

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 3-1 Torquay

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
National League

Bromley 3-1 Wrexham

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.