November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield V Yeovil

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
FA Cup - First Round

Yeovil V Crawley

Sat 8 Nov 15:00
League One

Yeovil V Fleetwood

Sat 15 Nov 15:00
League One

Notts County V Yeovil

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
League One

Yeovil V Preston

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham V Yeovil

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
League One

Yeovil V Colchester

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
League One

Bristol City V Yeovil

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
League One

Yeovil V Leyton Orient

Mon 29 Dec 19:45

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Preston V Yeovil

Sat 3 Jan 15:00
League One

Barnsley V Yeovil

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
League One

Yeovil V Bradford

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
League One

Yeovil V Coventry

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
League One

Peterborough V Yeovil

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Yeovil V Crawley

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
League One

Crewe V Yeovil

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
League One

Doncaster V Yeovil

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
League One

Yeovil V Gillingham

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Yeovil

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Yeovil V Walsall

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
League One

Yeovil V Oldham

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
League One

Leyton Orient V Yeovil

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
League One

Colchester V Yeovil

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
League One

Yeovil V Bristol City

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
League One

Rochdale V Yeovil

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Yeovil V Chesterfield

Fri 3 Apr 15:00
League One

Fleetwood V Yeovil

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
League One

Yeovil V Notts County

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
League One

Yeovil V Sheff Utd

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
League One

Swindon V Yeovil

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
League One

Yeovil V Port Vale

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

MK Dons V Yeovil

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.