September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cambridge V Yeovil

Tue 27 Sep 19:45

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth V Yeovil

Sat 1 Oct 15:00
EFL Trophy - Southern Group A

Bristol Rovers V Yeovil

Tue 4 Oct 19:45
League Two

Yeovil V Wycombe

Sat 8 Oct 15:00
League Two

Yeovil V Newport

Sat 15 Oct 15:00
League Two

Crewe V Yeovil

Sat 22 Oct 15:00
League Two

Yeovil V Grimsby

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Southern Group A

Reading U21 V Yeovil

Wed 9 Nov 19:30
League Two

Stevenage V Yeovil

Sat 12 Nov 15:00
League Two

Yeovil V Colchester

Sat 19 Nov 15:00
League Two

Yeovil V Crawley

Tue 22 Nov 19:45
League Two

Accrington V Yeovil

Sat 26 Nov 15:00

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Yeovil V Barnet

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
League Two

Carlisle V Yeovil

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
League Two

Yeovil V Exeter

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
League Two

Yeovil V Portsmouth

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crawley V Yeovil

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
League Two

Yeovil V Plymouth

Sat 7 Jan 15:00
League Two

Wycombe V Yeovil

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
League Two

Blackpool V Yeovil

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
League Two

Yeovil V Doncaster

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Hartlepool V Yeovil

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
League Two

Yeovil V Leyton Orient

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
League Two

Yeovil V Cambridge

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
League Two

Cheltenham V Yeovil

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
League Two

Notts County V Yeovil

Sat 25 Feb 15:00
League Two

Yeovil V Mansfield

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Yeovil V Luton

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
League Two

Morecambe V Yeovil

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
League Two

Barnet V Yeovil

Tue 14 Mar 20:00
League Two

Yeovil V Accrington

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
League Two

Exeter V Yeovil

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Yeovil V Carlisle

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Yeovil

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
League Two

Newport V Yeovil

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
League Two

Yeovil V Crewe

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
League Two

Grimsby V Yeovil

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
League Two

Yeovil V Stevenage

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Colchester V Yeovil

Sat 6 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.