Hockey World League Final 2015, Ragpur, India: Fixtures, results & groups

Ashley Jackson
Pool A
PldWLDGFGAGDPts
Great Britain320111657
Australia32109546
Belgium311110644
Canada3030316-130
Pool B
PldWLDGFGAGDPts
Netherlands32016337
Argentina32108446
Germany301224-22
India302127-51

All times GMT (local time in Ragpur is five and a half hours ahead)

Pool stages

Friday 27 November

Men's Pool B

Argentina 3-0 India

Germany 0-0 Netherlands

Saturday 28 November

Men's Pool A

Great Britain 3-1 Canada

Australia 1-0 Belgium

Men's Pool B

Germany 1-1 India

Netherlands 3-2 Argentina

Sunday 29 November

Men's Pool A

Belgium 7-2 Canada

Australia 2-5 Great Britain

Monday 30 November

Men's Pool B

Netherlands 3-1 India

Argentina 3-1 Germany

Tuesday 1 December

Men's Pool A

Australia 6-0 Canada

Great Britain 3-3 Belgium

Wednesday 2 December

Quarter-finals

Netherlands 2-0 Canada

Australia 4-1 Germany

Thursday 3 December

Quarter-finals

Great Britain 1-2 India

Argentina 1-2 Belgium

Friday 4 December

Semi-final one

Australia 3-2 Netherlands

Losing QF match one

Great Britain 2-4 Argentina

Saturday 5 December

Semi-final two

India 0-1 Belgium

Losing QF match two

Germany 8-3 Canada

Sunday 6 December

Bronze medal match

Netherlands 5-5 India (India win penalty shootout 2-3)

Final

Australia 2-1 Belgium

Top Stories