Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Leander Paes (Ind) / Martina Hingis (Swi) beat Alexander Peya (Aut) / Timea Babos (Hun) 6-1 6-1 to win mixed doubles title
  2. Novak Djokovic (Ser) beats Roger Federer (Swi) 7-6 6-7 6-4 6-3 to win men's singles title