Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Henrik Kristoffersen (Nor) wins after magnificent second run climbing from 12th
  2. Marcel Hirscher (Aut) finishes second with Fritz Dopfer (Ger) third
  3. Use play icon to watch live