Tyrone fall to Mayo in Minor football final

Tyrone's players pose for the pre-match team photograph before facing Mayo in the final of the 2013 All-Ireland Minor Football Championship at Croke Park
Padraig McGirr of Tyrone attempts to hold off Mayo's Sean Conlon during the Minor football final at Croke Park
David Kenny and Diarmuid O'Connor of Mayo close in on Tyrone half-back Padraig McGirr
Shae Hamill of Tyrone attempts to halt a charge by Mayo forward Tommy Conroy at Croke Park
Tommy Conroy shoots in Mayo's goal just before half-time to give them a 1-4 to 0-6 lead at the interval
Darragh Doherty celebrates after scoring Mayo's second goal against Tyrone in Dublin
Tyrone's Christopher Morris and Diarmuid O'Connor of Mayo in action during the All-Minor final which Mayo won 2-13 to 1-13
Mayo captain Stephen Coen and Val Roughneen hold the Tommy Markham Cup aloft after their victory over the Red Hands