Help signing in
Page updated: 4 August 2017
How long will I be signed in for?
You’ll normally be signed in for two years, unless you sign out, delete your cookies or delete your app. You can find out more about cookies here.
After two years we’ll ask you to sign in again. Oh, and you can sign in with different accounts on the same device.
Having trouble signing in?
Check the following topics to find out how to fix the problem.