Mhairi Black
Media playback is unsupported on your device

Election 2015: Who are the new SNP MPs?

The SNP won 56 of Scotland's 59 seats in Westminster, with many of the MPs taking office for the first time.

BBC Scotland correspondent Eleanor Bradford has been finding out more about some of the men and women who will be representing the party at Westminster.

  • 08 May 2015
Go to next video: How the SNP 'cleaned up' in Scotland