Tour de France winner, Bradley Wiggins
Media playback is unsupported on your device

Tour de France: Jubilation for Bradley Wiggins

Bradley Wiggins has become the first British rider to win the Tour de France in the race's 109 year history.

Prime Minister David Cameron congratulated him shortly after the finish in Paris on Sunday.

The British rider is now hoping for London 2012 glory in the men's road race and the individual time trial.

  • 23 Jul 2012