Breakaway Tory MPs hold press conference

This video can not be played.

This live stream has finished.

Three MPs speak to the media after resigning from the Conservative Party to join an independent group, set up by former Labour MPs.

Anna Soubry, Sarah Wollaston and Heidi Allen wrote a joint letter to Theresa May to confirm their departure.