African fans pick favourites for AFOTY crown
Media playback is unsupported on your device

BBC African Footballer of the Year: Fans pick their favourites

Fans tell us who should be crowned the BBC's African footballer of the year 2017.

The nominees for this year's award are Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Naby Keita, Sadio Mane, Victor Moses and Mohamed Salah.

The winner will be announced on Monday 11 December from 17:30 GMT. Follow on BBC World Service radio, BBC World News TV and

  • 08 Dec 2017
Go to next video: Afoty nominees on African World Cup hopes