'We can feel like Europeans now'
Media playback is unsupported on your device

Georgia joins EU's visa-free policy

Citizens of the ex-Soviet republic of Georgia can now travel to most European countries visa-free. The European Union has granted Georgia the visa-free policy in exchange for wide-ranging democratic reforms.

  • 28 Mar 2017
Go to next video: Iranians flock to Georgia for Nowruz