Got a TV Licence?

You need one to watch live TV on any channel or device, and BBC programmes on iPlayer. It’s the law.

Find out more
I don’t have a TV Licence.


  1. Debate takes place at the Square Chapel in Halifax
  2. Conservatives represented by Rishi Sunak (Candidate for Richmond)
  3. Labour represented by John Healey (Candidate for Wentworth and Dearne)
  4. UKIP represented by Stephen Place (Candidate for Bradford South)
  5. Liberal Democrats represented by Di Keal (Candidate for Thirsk and Malton)
  6. Green Paty represented by Natalie Bennett (Candidate in Sheffield Central)
  7. Yorkshire Party represented by leader Stewart Arnold

Live Reporting

By Tom Airey and David Tracz

All times stated are UK